We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
living room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 1
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
SFTravele...
San Francisco, CA
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Apartment”
Reviewed 7 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Well decorated, comfortable, clean apartment in the Parioli neighborhood of Rome. Large patio, great for meals or drinks after sightseeing.
The Parioli area has some very beautiful architecture and lots of good restaurants. It's off the beaten tourist path, but a few short blocks to two tram lines. The 19 heading north goes to Villa Borghese and on to the Vatican. The 3 heading south passes by La Sapienza, the Colosseum, Circo Massimo, and the Pyramid.
Giulia was very friendly and helpful.
I would definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The patio
Liked least: Wifi was slow
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jun 2015
Thank you for your review. Happy to know you enjoyed the apartment. Hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zees627
Toronto, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful stay”
Reviewed 7 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We stayed at this lovely apartment for 4 days while touring Rome. Giulia was exceptional. She met us at the apartment promptly and provided us with information about the area, Rome and the apartment itself. The apartment was clean, spacious and very comfortable. The private terrace was large, quiet and relaxing.
We were located in a central location close to restaurant, grocery store. local transportation and bars for espresso. We were able to walk to many historical sites or take transportation. The area was safe.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The private terrace
Liked least: shower
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Oct 2015
thank you! It has been a pleasure to host you at my property! hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Judyfromf...
Orlando, Florida
2 reviews
“Wonderful!!! Everything was perfect!”
Reviewed 21 August 2014 for a stay in May 2014

The apartment was very comfortable and beautifully furnished. The private terrace was a delight with the flowers and foliage. Giula (pronounced Julia) provided all the comforts of home - complete kitchen, iron/ ironing board; TV; Wifi; desk; washing machine; etc.

The apartment is located in a quiet, safe area, a short walk to shopping and transportation. Both the apartment and building are very secure.

Giula was the perfect Host. She met us upon our arrival to show us how everything worked. She provided maps, directions and even had fresh fruit and treats for us. She checked back with us during the week to see if we needed anything. At the end of our stay, she even lined up transportation (at a very reasonable charge) for our departure. She is a genuinely lovely person! I definitely will plan to stay here again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Apt. was safe, convenient, very clean and comfortable and Guila was very helpful and nice.
Liked least: Nothing - we loved everything!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2014
Thank you very much for your kind words. It has been a great pleasure to have guests like you and your husband. I would really love to have you again in my apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing