We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Principe Guest House
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
    View Hotel
    Good 3.5/5
      View Hotel
      Very Good 4/5
        View Hotel
        Very Good 4/5
        • Free Wifi
        • Room Service
        View Hotel
        Average 3/5
        • Free Wifi
        View Hotel
        Average 3/5
        • Free Wifi
        • Breakfast included
        View Hotel
        Good 3.5/5
        • Free Wifi
        • Pool
        View Hotel
        Very Good 4/5
        • Free Wifi
        • Room Service
        View Hotel
        • Free Wifi
        • Breakfast included
        Reviews (85)
        Filter reviews
        85 results
        Traveller rating
        40
        33
        8
        0
        4
        Traveller type
        Time of year
        LanguageAll languages
        More languages
        40
        33
        8
        0
        4
        See what travellers are saying:
        FilterAll languages
        Updating list...
        13 - 18 of 85 reviews
        Reviewed 15 May 2013

        • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
          • Value
          • Location
          • Sleep Quality
          • Rooms
          • Cleanliness
          • Service
        Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
        This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
        Reviewed 26 April 2013

        We stayed here for one night en route from Amalfi Coast to Athens. We had a flight out of Rome Airport early the next morning and picked this based on its proximity to Termini and reviews on tripadvisor. We were left feeling a little disappointed. Our room was very small and basically furnished. The bathroom in particular was tiny (even compared to other Italian bathrooms). There was a lot of noise at night from others coming and going and shutting the big security door. We stayed at several other b and b's in Italy and another B and B close by in Rome earlier in our 3 week trip for the same price which were much nicer, quieter and included breakfast. All in all it was alright for one night but would probably not stay again.

        • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
          • Value
          • Location
          • Sleep Quality
          • Rooms
          • Cleanliness
          • Service
        Thank Lauren S
        This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
        Reviewed 10 March 2013

        Victoria is an excellent and very attentive host. Principe is excellent in every way. Location, cleanliness, service, value, the room and the friendliness of Victoria. Would very gladly stay again and will highly endorse it to anyone.

        • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
          • Value
          • Location
          • Sleep Quality
          • Rooms
          • Cleanliness
          • Service
        Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
        Thank Ben V
        This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
        Reviewed 31 January 2013

        • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
          • Value
          • Location
          • Sleep Quality
          • Rooms
          • Cleanliness
          • Service
        Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
        This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
        Reviewed 12 December 2012

        I stayed here in early November with my son and loved this place. Victoria is so nice and helpful. It's worth staying here just to visit with her! But the place is also nice - extremely clean rooms, cute, cozy kitchen with light breakfast. Really close to the Termini station. Fun elevator to ride up in. The only downside was that we had to call when we got here to be let in, but Victoria was over to let us in within 5 or 10 minutes and there are shops next door to shop in while you wait - if we had called on the way there we wouldn't have had to wait at all. I would definitely stay here again - oh, and the price was great! Also very quiet and just a few guest rooms.

        • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
          • Value
          • Location
          • Sleep Quality
          • Rooms
          • Cleanliness
          • Service
        Thank Montanamomo4
        This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
        View more reviews