We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Relais Pierret Piazza di Spagna
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Condotti Hotel(Rome)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (279)
Filter reviews
280 results
Traveller rating
202
66
7
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
202
66
7
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsspanish stepsperfect locationfirst floordesigner shopsshort break in rometrevi fountaintaxi standnespresso machinewithin walking distancewould definitely stay here againaround the cornerrestaurant recommendationsmajor sightson foota wonderful stayvisit romethe air conditioning
Filter
Updating list...
86 - 91 of 280 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2014

No doubt, location is great but with a price: taxis not always can bring you to the entrance so you have to carry your stuff for about 70m. Building is characterful the rooms are nice and clean. The old museum-like elevator is interesting but very small and not comfortable.
Reception is occupied only during the day, Sundays only from 10:30

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
2  Thank Henry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Hotel is beautiful, roomy and in a great location. The decor is beautiful and a real pleasure to walk in to. It literally backs on to the Spanish steps, and is so centrally located for all attractions.
There is a small lift which makes it easy to lift heavy bags to the first floor.
The staff are delightful and very welcoming, as well as happy to accommodate any needs.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Vicki2102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Very good address to stay in Roma.
No problem to stay in front of the Place of Spain (no noise, it was in April just before Easter . Very good hotel and the bedrooms very comfortable. We stayed for 5 nights (2 adults and 2 childrens) :it was really a pleasure !
We're very happy of our journey : we recommend !

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ltrevi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2014

When we first checked in, a woman was cleaning the outside window sill which I knew was a good sign. We had just arrived in Europe and Giorgia was very helpful and answered all of our questions. Our room was right next to the office, which might have been why the internet was the best we had in Europe. We got the larger room which had a good size room with a small room attached with pull out sofa - perfect for our daughter who met us there. The room was very comfortable, fairly quiet and the bathroom was great. Anything we needed they were happy to take care of, including getting us tickets to the Colosseum, a taxi to the airport, etc. Of course, the location on the Spanish Steps can't be beat. I would highly recommend this hotel and will definitely stay again if I go back to Rome.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1958Travelbug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2014

Four of us ( two couples ) took two rooms on the same floor as reception overlooking the courtyard and the side of the Spanish Steps.Our room was quite spacious and tastefully furnished in Empire style. The bed was wide and comfortable. The bath and shower worked well, air - con was very efficient. Excellent TV with several sky-sports channels ( able to watch the English cup-final live ! ) The ever - present background babble from the crowds on the adjacent Spanish Steps until the middle of the night could upset some if the windows are left open. However, with the windows closed the noise is almost obliterated by the excellent double-glazing and the mosquitoes are kept outside ! Our room ( 102 ) had a very noisy refrigerator - best to turn it off at night.
The reception staff were all extremely pleasant and helpful. The location is great. Just a few yards away ( on the other side of the steps ) is the Keats - Shelley house / museum which we thoroughly enjoyed - very well worth a visit if you are in to the English romantic poets. All in all Relais Pierret is a very nice place which we hope to visit again one day.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ProteusSouthCoastUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews