We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Memorable stay in Rome, in wihich appartment was...”
other travellers have booked this property
LIVING ROOM
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
LIVING ROOM
LIVING ROOM BEDROOM
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
LIVING ROOM
LIVING ROOM
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
DETAILS
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
OTHERS
OTHERS
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
DETAILS
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
DETAILS
BATHROOM
BATHROOM
BATHROOM
BATHROOM
BATHROOM
BEDROOM
BATHROOM
BATHROOM
BATHROOM
BATHROOM
BATHROOM
BATHROOM
BATHROOM
BATHROOM
BATHROOM
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
LIVING ROOM
LIVING ROOM
LIVING ROOM
LIVING ROOM
KITCHEN
KITCHEN
KITCHEN
DETAILS
KITCHEN
DETAILS
OTHERS
OTHERS
DETAILS
DETAILS
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
KITCHEN
KITCHEN
EXTERIOR
EXTERIOR
EXTERIOR
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
George H
1 review
“Memorable stay in Rome, in wihich appartment was made real difference!”
Reviewed 29 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We have just returned from a fantastic visit to Rome. Maria who was our contact for the apartment made the whole arrangements so easy and her support in fixing up transport to and from the airport made our experience from the start to finish of our visit such a good one.

The flat was great, everyone in our party loved it - its location, rooms and amenities where all fantastic. Everyone in our party commented on what a great choice the apartment was, including our 80-year old mother!! The lift was so helpful in getting to the first floor because of one our party being unsteady on her feet.

Mario who met us on our arrival was so welcoming, meeting us at the doorstep when we got there even when our flight was delayed, he made things so simple and with some good advice regards to transport and where to eat (also nice bottle of wine and local biscuits to welcome us). Some really good local restaurants and supermarkets to buy what you need just in a local square, very handy. We can recommend local restaurant 'Da Bucatino', good local Roman dishes.

The apartment was very clean and comfortable, wifi was great as were all our amenities.

We found the use of Uber a great way of getting around Rome, would also recommend booking 'skip the queue' tickets so no waiting in long lines in the heat when visiting the Vatican and Colosseum!

We had a great weekend and the apartment really helpped to make this stay such a memorable one!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2018
Thank you so much for such a beautiful feedback, really much appriciate!
We really hope to have you again in Rome!
Take care,
kind regards,
Maria Luisa Wonderwheretostay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
simongask...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Great apartment, great service. A hidden gem of restaurants and supermarkets.”
Reviewed 17 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

It was a great apartment. Perfect for what we needed. There were many great restaurants in walking distance...and Rome itself was only 15 mins walk away. Loved it.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2016
Dear Simon,
thank you for your nice review! We hope to have you again in Rome in one of our apartments.
Maria Luisa Bianchini
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gill J
Kingsbury, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Great apartment - great location”
Reviewed 1 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Although only 4 of us stayed at the apartment there was masses of room for 8 or more. Beautifully modern and clean. Maria Luisa couldn't be more helpful.
Testaccio is a lovely area to stay and the apartment is well sited to get into central Rome. Even old fogies like us (average age 65) could walk to the "hop on, hop off" bus route in under 20 minutes. Alongside the river - nice walk and we couldn't get lost.
The pizza place opposite the apartment was very good value for money with friendly staff. Lots of other Google places to eat in Testaccio, as well as a great market, amazing deli and fantastic cake shop! Don't go if you're on a diet!
For first timers in Rome I recommend the Omnia card. It saves a little money and a lot of time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The position - few tourists
Liked least: Traffic noise (double glazed but on busy road)
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Nov 2015
I'm so glad you had a good time in Rome and in the apartment!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michele57...
Milan, Italy
1 review
Reviewed 27 October 2014 for a stay in August 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2016
Grazie per aver lasciato il vostro feedback, spero di avervi nuovamente qui a Roma , presto!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing