We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent B&B”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
B&B Sergio di Sergio Nocito
Ranked #1,335 of 3,764 Rome B&B and Inns
Reviewed 7 June 2014

Last 29th and 30th may,my husband and I stayed for the second time at B&BSergio. We are from Argentina and in year 2008 we had been at this B&B with our daughter and we really enjoyed our stay very much. So we immediately contacted Sergio again, when we knew we were
going to Rome for 3 days (2 nights). Once again we were delighted with the room and bathroom, the excellent breakfast (prepared by Sergio's mother) and all the information , about historical places, churches, transport and even restaurants that we were given. I highly recommend this
place. Apart from the excellent attention, it is very well located, we walked everywhere and it is very near Termini station.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patricia329
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (36)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 16 of 36 reviews

Reviewed 18 May 2014

This B&B was very nice and we were very satisfied. Brekfast was good, location was excellent (15 minutes to Colloseo by foot). I really can recommend this B&B.
We would like to thank you to Sergio. :-)

Tomas, Czech Republic.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tomiicek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank giannico2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Cristina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank robbipezzoli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank annamanca71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sergio_Nocito, Proprietario at B&B Sergio di Sergio Nocito, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2015
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Iván F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rome hotels
Esquilino
Hotel Artemide
Hotel Artemide
#7 of 1,273 in Rome
7,023 reviews
Esquilino
Hotel Papa Germano
Hotel Papa Germano
#454 of 1,273 in Rome
300 reviews
Campo Marzio
Condotti Hotel
Condotti Hotel
#105 of 1,273 in Rome
1,245 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Monti
Hotel Italia
Hotel Italia
#225 of 1,273 in Rome
1,083 reviews
Aventine
Hotel Villa San Pio
Hotel Villa San Pio
#74 of 1,273 in Rome
1,455 reviews
Esquilino
Hotel Canada, BW Premier Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Sergio di Sergio Nocito? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Sergio di Sergio Nocito

Address: Via Principe Eugenio 3, 00185 Rome, Italy
Region: Italy > Lazio > Rome > Esquilino
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1,335 of 3,764 B&Bs / Inns in Rome
Price Range: £35 - £60 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome! You are visiting the web site of one of the few traditional B&Bs in the centre of Rome, with rooms worth a good quality hotel (discretion, private bathroom, autonomous heater/air conditioning, mini-fridge, hairdrier), but also gifted with the typical Italian warmth and welcoming of a house inhabited by a real family.Since 1999, I have been managing my B&B with the precious help of my mother Elvira. We personally deal with every aspect of the B&B: from the reception to the final greeting before your departure. We do not delegate things to others because we want to be sure of the good result.Personally managing an activity as such it means to provide deep cleaning of all rooms, bathrooms and common areas; washing and sterilisation of towels and leanen; care in the choice of furniture and wish to improve the offered services; personally serving breakfast.This also means the possibility to apply competitive prices and an excellent quality/price relationship.We do not ask for money in advance because we trust your good faith and because we want the payment to be provided to us only after the guests have verified the goodness of our service.In addition, we are always present in order to satisfy your needs and answer to your questions, advising you on places where to eat or do shopping, organise trips aoutside Rome, tours in the city (because the beauty of Rome is not only linked to its museums, monuments, squares and churces, neighborhoods but also to its small roads and unique athmosphere to live and taste before reaching the most famous places).So...what do you do? Are you coming? ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Studio Scivoletto S.r.l. so you can book your B&B Sergio di Sergio Nocito reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing