We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exceptional home in the heart of Rome”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Robert C
Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Exceptional home in the heart of Rome”
Reviewed 14 January 2015 for a stay in November 2014

Please forgive me in my delay in posting our experience. Alessandra and your extended family were exceptional. From the booking process to the arrival into Rome with a personal driver you arranged for us, you made our trip so delightful. The apartment was clean, the beds, the most comfortable on our entire trip through Italy, the kitchen, the shops. I felt like family. Thank you so much for your kindness and hospiality. Walking distance to everything. We look forward to seeing you again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The beds, so comfortable
Liked least: The shower size, I am 6'2. A large man and showers in Italy are smaller
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chcali
Vancouver, BC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Couldn't have asked for anything more.”
Reviewed 10 November 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

From the moment we arrived in Rome and met our transfer tthey arranged, eveything was as presented and expected. Huge apartment with attention to detail. A short walk to several main sites and amenities close by. Building attendant had limited english one day but he used cell to call someone and our needs were met immediately. For our party of 3 separate adults and 1 toddler it was our best staay in Italy out of 2 weeks accomodations. Hope your stay is as wonderful.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dino S
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Splendid Apartment in the Center of Historic Roma”
Reviewed 10 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

An amazing modern apartment with AC,heat, modern bathrooms, modern furniture, small kitchenette, flat screens, and an elevator. The best part of this place (outside of the fantastic owners who were so kind to help us with luggage,kids, and parking) is the location. 5 min walk to Piazza Navona!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Athens, Greece
Reviewed 3 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Annekorno...
Tromsø
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfect overall”
Reviewed 4 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
4
people found this review helpful

The apartment is perfectly located - if you bring your sneakers you can walk to all the attractions. The two rooms are spacious and the standard is high overall. Rosella and Alessandro are such great and helpful people! Definitely staying at their aparment if we go back.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manu M
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
barbarana...
Viareggio, Italy
1 review
Reviewed 15 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing