We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (930)
Filter reviews
930 results
Traveller rating
665
230
23
3
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
665
230
23
3
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews trastevere area small hotel jewish ghetto great neighborhood perfect location walking distance restaurants and bars quiet street around the corner charming hotel pastries enjoyed our stay major sights the hotel staff nice breakfast loved this hotel wonderful stay
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 930 reviews
Reviewed 7 January 2018

Fantastic hotel in the heart of the most fun neighborhood in Rome. Very accommodating of our baby. Great recommendations from super helpful staff. Overall perfect place to stay in Rome - we loved it! Highly recommend.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rwajnberg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2017

We received a very warm welcome. The lady showed us how to walk to the hotspots in Rome and which we could combine on 1 day. Breakfast were very tasty with a variety of foods to choose from. Staying in Trastevere is a location we would really recommend! Keep up the good work...

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kebabsie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2017

Great hotel! Lots of atmosphere, comfortable, friendly, clean and excellent breakfast. Perfectly located and at the same time quite and safe. I can highly recommend this hotel, whether you are there for business purposes like me, or just on vacation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Olaf W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017

This is very much like a bed and breakfast place. Simple rooms. Reasonable size. Complimentary refreshments in fridge. English TV channels. Plenty of towels. Great staff. Very friendly. Breakfast choices. Great coffee. If u are looking for a practical old world place which is clean and tidy then this is it.

Room Tip: The rooms are simply furnished. Clean. Complimentary drinks provided.
Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jackief1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2017

Very friendly and helpful, fantastic selection for breakfast for a small hostel, brilliant location, clean. Very quiet for external noise but only fault I can think of is the sound proofing between rooms needs improvement, especially for honey mooning couples!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lanner2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews