We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic place to stay, would definitely...”
other travellers have booked this property
Apartment A entrance and courtyard
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Apartment A entrance and courtyard
Apartment B entrance and courtyard Terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Apartment A entrance and courtyard
Apartment B entrance and courtyard
Terrace
Gazebo
Apartment A living
Apartment A living
Apartment A living
Apartment A living
Barbecue
Apartment A double bedroom with private bathroom and Jacuzzi
Apartment A double bedroom with private bathroom and Jacuzzi
Apartment B living room
Apartment B living room
Apartment B kitchenette
Apartment B bathroom
Apartment B double bedroom
Apartment B double bedroom
Apartment B triple room with private bathroom
Apartment B bathroom
Apartment B triple room private bathroom
Apartment A twin bedroom private bathroom with shower
Apartment A master bathroom with jacuzzi
Apartment A twin bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Passport6...
1 review
“Fantastic place to stay, would definitely reccommend”
Reviewed 19 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We had a fantastic stay in Massimo's appartments. The 2 appartments were lovely. Comfortable beds, great bathrooms. 2 bathrooms in each appartment so everyone had their own bathroom. Lovely shared courtyard and roof terrace so w could all get together and eat together. Massimo arrnaged transport from the airport which was easy and convenient. The local area restaurants near the Metro station are v nice and excellent value.
We would love to return as it was a lovely quiet, well-equipped and v convenient place to stay.
You will not be disappointed if you stay here!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna H
New York
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fabulous Rental Property”
Reviewed 29 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We were four friends 40s-50s who stayed in the two apartments at this property. The apartments are just as pictured. BEAUTIFUL, clean and well stocked with everything you need. The outdoor space is AMAZING. We slept so good here in this peaceful neighborhood after having had four sleep deprived nights in noisy Florence. We had no problem getting taxis to the colosseum area on two occasions. The host of this property, Massimo, is sooo accommodating. He has everything well organized with maps for you that you will have no problems finding public transportation, ATM, markets and restaurants. We have no complaints at all. We highly recommend this rental. It was a pleasure to stay here and to deal with Massimo

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lowri Haf...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect set up for two families”
Reviewed 3 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Location was very convenient. Supermarket, Metro Station and Restaurants within easy walking distance. The apartments were clean and tidy with air conditioning and wifi. The courtyard and roof garden were ideal for both families coming together at breakfast and a drink in the evening. It was a quiet, secluded area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DavidW121...
1 review
“Home from home.”
Reviewed 13 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The apartments were booked for a surprise 30th birthday party, and were absolutely ideal. The courtyard was the hub for people to congregate, and each couple had their own room for privacy when needed.

The bank, supermarket and Metro stop are all within easy walking distance which made arranging a BBQ and getting about all the attractions of Rome, very easy.

The rooms are as pictured, in good condition with everything you need for self catering.

Massimo was a generous host, he was very helpful to our group and made our stay welcoming.

*One tip I would give, is take a few towels. They were provided but were a little sparse.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Mar 2017
Hi David,
thank you for your nice review, we alway try to do our best for the guests.
I'll take note of your towels suggestion.
I wish you all the best.
Massimo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Climber67...
1 review
“Lovely”
Reviewed 24 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We enjoyed the beautiful apartments with our four daughters. A few complications that were made difficult to resolve due to the holiday did not ruin our trip. Franco was most kind and helpful with anything that we needed. Transportation was easy and quick to visit any sites in Rome. It was a trip of a lifetime. Thankyou so much, the apartments were lovely.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise B
2 reviews
“Lovely apartments”
Reviewed 26 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Was met by Massimo the manager of holiday let he was extremely helpful and happy to answer any questions we had.apartment's were a good 10 minute walk to metro but lovely quiet location .

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Graydon M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Absolutely Fabulous”
Reviewed 19 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Massimo was a pleasure to work with and arranged our late night shuttle from the airport to the property. The property is nestled down a narrow street and is very quiet and secluded. The apartments have all the amenities one would desire. The two large outdoor spaces were well kept and peaceful after a long day of touring. The 246 bus stops at the end of the street, but I would recommend the short walk to the metro station/main bus area to catch the bus (you'll wait longer for the local bus than it takes to walk). From there, it's a quick bus ride/metro ride to all of Rome's attractions. We rented out both apartments for 4 nights and our family (3 teenage boys, my wife and I, and my sister-in-law) enjoyed our stay. We would definitely stay at this property again! Massimo, we wish to thank you for a wonderful stay in Rome!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The feeling of seclusion and outdoor spaces
Liked least: Door locks (if I had to complain about anything)
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing