We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Book here and you'll have a best friend in Rome!”
other travellers have booked this property
badroom kin
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
badroom kin
The Living room and Kitchen The Living room and Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
65 reviews
badroom kin
The Living room and Kitchen
The Living room and Kitchen
The Double Bedroom
The Double Bedroom
The Double Bedroom
The Double Bedroom
The Double with Half Bath
The Double with Half Bath
The Double with Half Bath
The Double with Half Bath
The Double with Half Bath
The Half Bath
The Two Twins
The Two Twins
The Two Twins
The Two Twins
The Two Twins
The Bathroom with Shower
The Bathroom with Shower
The Second Bathroom with Shower
The Second Bathroom with Shower
The Second Bathroom with Shower
The Hallway
The Hallway
The Hallway
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Street
The Living room and Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 65 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

punkhim
Seattle, Washington
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Book here and you'll have a best friend in Rome!”
Reviewed 13 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

My family of six had the privilege of staying in Bruno's apartment for four nights. Bruno, the most handsome man in Roma, was an incredible host. We had traveled 24 hours prior to arriving, and hired Bruno to pick us up at the airport. This made for a very easy time getting to our lodging when we were very tired. While driving to the apartment he stopped and bought fruit for the children--very thoughtful! This really set the tone for the visit. No matter what we needed, it was "no problem." Even when I had trouble with my cell phone, Bruno was there to help me out. He rushed over to the apartment, and then took me to Vodafone. The whole trip Bruno referred to us as "my family," and we definitely felt that way. Impressive.

The apartment itself was very comfortable. It slept six of us easily, and we had three bathrooms. Everyone was very comfortable. The internet was reliable, and I loved the convenience of the in-kitchen espresso maker. The location was also very good. We walked to some tourist sites as well as the market, laundromat, and restaurants. Many times we walked near midnight, and always felt safe. We also took the metro many times, which was very easy. If we were tired while in the city, we called Bruno, and in mere moments he picked us up and drove us home.

On our last night in town Bruno gave us an evening tour of Rome. This really was a magical way to end the trip. Everything looked so beautiful, and his car gave us access to sites that would have been very difficult otherwise. I highly recommend it. Most importantly, it capped off the trip with us spending a night with our new family member, Bruno, who will likely be our favorite memory of Roma.

Thank you, Bruno!

Date of stay: April 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2015
hey handome man ....i realy thanks you from my heart
you are and you Family the best how i meet till now
thanks for your great review .... wow very nice review !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
hope to see you agine in rome
bruno
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
raifh507
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“AMAZING AMAZING...ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!!”
Reviewed 6 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
3
people found this review helpful

This flat was such an amazing stay for our first visit to Roma. Bruno was the perfect host! He has a great personality and will make sure you are looked after no matter what. He took us to and from the airport in a very comfortable 7 seater taxi. The flat was very clean and very stylish as well. You can tell Bruno takes pride in his work and I would definitely recommend this apartment to anyone. Very close to the metro and all the major attractions! If Airbnb allowed me to, I would give this 10 stars! Bruno you are an amazing host thank you very much we will definitely be there again soon!

Date of stay: April 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2015
i really Thanks you for your great comment
see you in rome
ciao
bruno
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JenWooton
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great apartment in a good location!”
Reviewed 22 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Great apartment within easy reach of all the tourist attractions. Bruno was fantastic, collected us from train station and dropped us off at the airport! Gave us lots of great recommendations of places to visit and good places to eat. Would definitely recommend it to groups of friends visiting the city.

Date of stay: March 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Mar 2015
Hello ....sweet jant
Thanks for your nice comment ....hope to see you agine in rome and i will be very happy to see your friends in rome
Basheer
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yanusy
Rome, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
“It was the most great vacation in my life”
Reviewed 17 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Thanks Bruno for every things! !!! It was really very good! Apartment is in special style, what I liked so much. All clean and tidy. Also thanks for help with transfer. We was 7 people who need big and comfortable car))) Sure I will recommend this apartment for all my friends who would like to go to Rome.

Date of stay: January 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sringland
Belfast
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Rome accommodation in a good location”
Reviewed 14 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Highly recommend this place. It's a short walk to the nearest Metro station and within walking distance of a few shops and lots of eateries, also not too fair to walk to some of Rome's best sights if you fancy a slightly longer walk, great location, ideal for the city.

The apartment its self was very modern and very well kitted out with lots of room, a good kitchen and good facilities including fast internet and a few large screen TVs. Also Bruno is a friendly chap, high recommend this place, it was very reasonably priced as well. I think you'll struggle to find better especially for value.

Date of stay: January 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great internet, very clean as well
Liked least: The difficult lock on the door at the front of the building, it's an old Italian door but it could be fixed by someone, not an issue though
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jan 2015
hey my friends
thanks thanks
i fell realy happy to see you great comment ... i hope for you the best in this new year and hope you comback soon to rome i will offer you a free tour in rome
best regards
bruno
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shark1234...
1 review
“Very good! Great location and not a bad price!”
Reviewed 14 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Went to Rome with a few friends. Bruno was very friendly (especially with Simon ;) ) and helpful. Travelling to and from the airport was a bit worrying but I suppose that's standard Italian driving. The apartment was clean and in a good location. Not too far from the metro and decent walking distance from the colosseum. Got a great kebab round the corner too!

Date of stay: January 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
penguin29...
1 review
“Central location. Great value”
Reviewed 14 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Travelled with friends to see the sights around Rome. Bruno was exceptionally helpful with his willingness to collect us to and leave us back to the airport. He was quick to offer advice on the best places to eat and things to do. The accomodation was comfortable and clean with easy access to the metro and the colosseum only a short walk away.

Date of stay: January 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jan 2015
grazie grazie ....
see you soon .
you are welcome to rome ...
bruno
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.