We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Even better than I'd hoped for”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
45 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

HilaryW66...
Summerville, South Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Even better than I'd hoped for”
Reviewed 23 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
4
people found this review helpful

I'm halfway into a 15 day stay and this apartment is spectacular. After arranging our airport pickup, Vito met us at the apartment and showed us how everything work. A bottle of wine and a bowl of fruit were waiting for us. The bed was made and our towels and complimentary slippers were laid out. The unit is small but has a great amount of storage. It was planned exceptionally well. Everything you might need is provided. If you plan to cook all the pots and pans are here. Oil.vinegar and spices are also provided. The terrace is great. All the plants are on an automatic sprinkler system, so all you have to do is enjoy them. If you'd ever dreamed about having a lemon, orange and olive tree, that dream becomes reality too. The neighborhood is central, but quiet. A great selection of restaurants and shops a just short walks away. Vito also provides a welcome book that has many restaurant suggestions, as well as maps highlighting restaurants and shops in the area. I will definately book here again.

Date of stay: September 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The terrace and view
Liked least: The fact I have to return home
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HilaryW66...
Summerville, South Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Fantastic booking experience”
Reviewed 4 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Although I haven't stayed at this property yet I felt compelled to assure future guests as to the tripadvisor booking process. I was hesitant to book this property because there were no reviews yet but it looked like a fantastic apartment and I decided to take a chance. Booking was very easy and the owner Vito was incredibly responsive. His English is perfect and he answered all my questions within a few hours. The unit was going to be occupied on the day I was arriving so he sent me a list of hotels I could book for the one night and also offered to make arrangements for an airport pick up.
P.S. I had to put 3/2015 as the date of my stay so I could post this review. I won't be staying in the apartment until later in the fall. Can't wait!

Date of stay: March 2015
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BFK_2094
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 15 February 2020 for a stay in February 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Explore50...
1 review
Reviewed 24 May 2019 for a stay in May 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
337elleb
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 March 2019 for a stay in March 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vanessa D
Montpellier, France
1 review
Reviewed 3 March 2019 for a stay in February 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tomasz_W1...
Brussels, Belgium
1 review
Reviewed 21 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.