We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, comfortable, well equipped and...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
jmleeheal...
Hastings on Hudson, New York
2 reviews
“Great location, comfortable, well equipped and responsive management”
Reviewed 21 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We were five people, including one teenager. We found the apartment very comfortable, even in July, although we only had one very hot day to really test the a/c unit. The portable hotspot was infinitely helpful for not getting lost and a great surprise on arrival. The beds were unusually comfortable... I don't recall having a better travel sleep experience in ages! The kitchen, however, was tiny and difficult to use, so plan to just snack, and eat out if cooking for more than 2. The porch was beautiful, and made us feel like we were really in Italy while eating breakfast. The house manager was super accessible, responsive and helpful. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend to anyone!!!

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, excellent wifi, amount of space
Liked least: Kitchen small
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Declan K
Dublin, Ireland
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Lovely Penthouse, fantastic terrace, excellent location”
Reviewed 25 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

I stayed here with my family and we loved it.
Great sized Penthouse in a very central location.
The owner was very helpful and facilitated an early check in and also helped arrange transport to the airport on our departure.
I would stay here again and would recommend it to everyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and terrace
Liked least: No microwave or kettle.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nathalie9...
Montreal, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Amazing location !”
Reviewed 24 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Our family of 5 stayed at the Spagna Glamour Life Penthouse for 8 nights. We simply loved the place. It was perfect for us and we had enough space for our family.

This apartment has 2 bedrooms and a sofa bed in the living room area, a fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher but no microwave (however, we didn't need it), free Wi-Fi, air conditioning with the perfect temperature and an amazing private terrace. It's located on the 5th floor, but it has an elevator.

The location of this apartment is amazing, on a quiet street, but just next to Via del Corso (for shopping), Piazza del Popolo, restaurants, grocery store and a metro station. It is also walking distance for any of Roma's tourist attraction, but you can always get easily a taxi nearby if you don't want to walk or take the metro.

The communication with the owners was perfect. They responded quickly to our emails, suggested us restaurants, managed our transfer to and from the airport, was at the front door to greet us when we arrived and was very friendly.

The only small downside was with the hot water in the shower. We always had some, but sometimes, it was a challenge to keep it.

This was not our first apartment rental in Europe, but it was, by far, the best one.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It's location
Liked least: Problems with the hot water in the shower
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pempoul
fougeres
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing