We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“excellent choice home from home”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
gerredica...
tralee
Level 3 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“excellent choice home from home”
Reviewed 28 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

within walking distance of local restaurant and bars which are used by the locals food and drink were cheap by Irish standards , eg ha two expressos one morning for wait for it .........1.20 euros. I really could not fault the holiday in any way.It was like an outdoor museum and people were nice and friendly

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place to stay ”
Reviewed 10 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed here for 4 nights. The apartment was superb. Nicely located and with all amenities required. Edoardo was very helpful and friendly. The locality was safe with numerous restaurants are within walking distance. I would thoroughly recommend this apartment to anyone going to Rome.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue o
Poulton Le Fylde, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“brilliant holiday in Rome”
Reviewed 5 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
4
people found this review helpful

we stayed in this apartment which was I san giovanni 31st October until the 4th November 2016. the apartment is lovely spacious and clean. it's about 15 minute walk to the colleseum. lovely places near by for food. the stunning bean giovanni basilica is on your door step which is beautiful. we got a taxi to the vatican which was 12 euros for 6 people which is very reasonable, taxi rank 2 mins from the apartment when your legs are tired. we had a great time and thoroughly recommend this place to stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Highly reommended”
Reviewed 4 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was very well appointed and within walking distance of ancient Rome. There was a pizzarie a couple of minutes walk away with very friendly owners offering tasty, reasonably priced food. The owner of the apartment was also very friendly and helpful and made it clear that we could contact him if we had any problems, He also spoke very good English. We would definitely like to go back.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JohnCee6
New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful apartment in Rome”
Reviewed 31 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We spent 3 night's in the apartment a 3 bedroom 2 bath modern space. My family and I wife and two teenage kids had a great time in Rome and the apartment with all the amenities espresso in the morning from the full kitchen watching the Olympics on the flat screen in the living room to packing light with the ability to use the clothes washer . Great pizza up the block and excellent light breakfast around the corner. We recommend this space the next time you are in Rome

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wendyreyn
Stamford, Connecticut
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Spotless apartment was all we could have wished for”
Reviewed 21 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We were delighted with this 3 bedroom apartment near San Giovanni metro in Rome.

It was well-equipped, , and only a short walk of a couple of blocks to a variety of different and reasonable restaurants. We would recommend this apartment to our friends.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;