We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Second Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
msande201...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely Apartment”
Reviewed 21 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We stayed at Suite Boschetto for 4 nights on what was our first trip to Rome (Family, kids aged 14 & 10). The apartment was wonderful, exactly what we required; clean, comfortable and handy for both the Colosseum and many great eateries. Although the apartment is on a bustling cobbled street, it was also surprisingly quiet. Many thanks to Fillipo who welcomed us. We would be happy to recommend this apartment to friends and would stay again if, sorry 'when' we return to Rome....well we did throw some coins in the fountain!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Swaffham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Giulia C
London, England, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mr”
Reviewed 9 October 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Great place! Cozy and comfortable, full of everything you might need during your holiday in Rome.
Close to every most beautiful place in the eternal city.
Worth to spend some time at Suite Boschetto!
Nice and caring host too

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LizzieinB...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful flat in fantastic location”
Reviewed 21 September 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This was a spectacular find. The apartment is very modern, extremely comfortable and beautifully presented. We took my new in laws here who were in Europe for the first time and they were thrilled to be able to see the Colloseum, eat scrumptious food and be able to walk to all the main sights. Although we were further from the Vatican, we were a 2 minute walk from the metro.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura K
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect stay”
Reviewed 25 August 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Apartment was in great location, very close to Coliseum. Our flight was late evening, but the owners storage our luggage, what was really nice of them. Would definitely come back again and suggest it to all my friends. Huge thank you for making us feel very welcome. :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location,apartment
Liked least: everything was perfect
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kwberrier
Summerfield, North Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent location - great apartment”
Reviewed 24 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
3
people found this review helpful

My husband, myself and our three children spent a week in this apartment. It was outstanding. Great location. Very comfortable and as nice as the pictures. Fully stocked kitchen, comfortable bedding, plenty of towels provided by owner. The owner was in front of the apartment waiting for us when we arrived. He left us some snacks and drinks. The apartment's location could not be better. Within walking distance to all the sites. Very good cafes nearby as well as the subway. We had a wonderful stay and would recommend this apartment to anyone. We will be back! Thank you Filippo for sharing your apartment with us.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marie C E
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed 28 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Perfect welcome from Filippo, thank you for the snacks!

The location could not be better, amazing little restaurants in the area, a stones throw from the colosseum, a few minutes walk from the main station.

If you are there for a bit of retail therapy, there are some great boutiques in the area.

The apartment was very quiet, clean and comfortable with everything you would need. The beds were really comfy!

We really did walk around mostly, definitely recommend and would book again :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;