We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Outstanding Rome Apartment!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Curious75...
1 review
“Outstanding Rome Apartment!!!”
Reviewed 9 June 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Fabulous new apartment! Our fourth trip to the eternal city. We stayed for a full month and we couldn’t be more satisfied. Centrally located near many of the Rome sights including the Vatican, Castle San Angelo, and the Piazza Navona…. with lots of restaurants, shops, and food markets on Via Coronari which is right outside your door. One minute walk to Rome Information Kiosk, major bus stops for all parts of the city, and 24 hour Taxi Stand…all in the Piazza Cinque Luna. We walked everywhere from our apartment. It is large, very modern, beautifully decorated, and exceptionally clean. Fully equipped kitchen with everything you may need. The rooms are Air-conditioned, Internet, a large flat screen TV, a Washer/Dryer, and two bicycles are included for exploring the city. The works! Our wonderful host, Michaela, was always available for questions. Don’t miss this one!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2018
Thank yo very much indeed Anne for your fantastic review, it is a big present I accept with pleasure!
I hope to see you again during your next trip in Rome !
Happy to hosted you! Michela
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan S
Cloquet, Minnesota
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Real-life Rome Experience”
Reviewed 24 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

My daughter and I stayed in this apartment from August 11-19th. Booking was easy! Maria & Michela were very helpful in answering all of our questions prior to our arrival.

Michela arranged for a car to pick us up from the airport upon arrival, which was nice as we were extremely tired from traveling. Maria and her husband were waiting for us when we arrived at the apartment. They were very helpful and kind; carrying our bags up to the apartment and offering us fresh fruit, cookies and water.

I let them know ahead of time that I have an allergy to bleach. As such, Maria brought linens and towels to the apartment from her home, that she assured me were not washed in bleach! WOW!

The apartment was located just a few steps from the local police station (Polizia), and several other shops and restaurants. There was a small grocery store about a block away, where we bought a few things to have on hand for breakfast and snacks.

The apartment was quite comfortable and spacious. It was air-conditioned (thank goodness) and clean. The Wifi was strong and reliable. We felt very safe in the apartment and walking through the neighborhood.

We did not have a rental car, but instead, we walked throughout Rome. The Colosseum was about a 30 minute walk from the apartment, the Vatican about 40 minutes. We bought a Red Bus tour pass to see more of Rome - I'm not sure I would do that again. The closest bus stop was a 20 minute walk from the apartment, and the bus was hot with no air flow on the inside and too hot if you sat on the outside. The temps were in the upper 80's or lower 90's during our stay.

We felt as though the people of Rome were quite sophisticated and friendly. We had a fabulous time and look forward to returning some day!

Thank you Maria & Michela! You are truly fabulous hosts!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2017
Really thank you Susan we are waiting for your coming back!
Michela and Maria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debra C
Galway, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Comfortable apartment in the heart of Roman life!”
Reviewed 16 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Our family of 4 stayed here for 4 nights. Booking was very straight forward and Michela was very helpful and happy to answer all our questions. She arranged a taxi to pick us up at the airport and was at the apartment when we arrived. The apartment was clean, spacious and equipped with everything you might need. The bathroom would benefit from an update but this did not affect our stay. The neighbourhood is busy! There is a supermarket just around the corner and plenty of restaurants, bars and shops nearby. Central Rome and the Vatican are within walking distance (20-30mins) but there are buses and metro nearby also. We really enjoyed our stay here and would definitely return!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2017
Thank you very much indeed Debra, I'm really happy you have stayed well and I should be really proud to welcome you again .
Michela
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juergen S
Sankt Augustin, Germany
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent Apartment”
Reviewed 8 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Perfect location, perfect flat, perfect host. It couldn't have been better. I will definitely book again next time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 May 2017
Tank You Very much idee Juergen It was been a pleasure To have your family in our home You are welcome anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vesna S
2 reviews
“Mrs”
Reviewed 14 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Excellent location, beautifull accomodation. Will recomend to friends visiting Rome. Walking distance to Fontana di Trevi, Coloseum, Pantheon, Vatican and lovely restaurants.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2016
THank You Very much indeed Vesna You And your Friends are welcome in My Home !!! I wait for You or your Friends Soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing