We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“In the middle of history and great food”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
FletcherD...
Dallas/Ft Worth, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“In the middle of history and great food”
Reviewed 12 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
4
people found this review helpful

Family of 4 with 2 20 year olds. Plenty of room and 2 separate baths. Clean with kitchen.
If you want to be in the thick of it with out being stuck in it, stay here.

Piazza Navona 5 minutes away
Vatican was 15 minutes away
Pantheon 6 minutes away.
Castel Sant Angelo ( Mole of Hadrian) 10 minutes away.

Eat at Mimi Coco 1 minute away
Osteria dell Anima 5 minutes away.

Ya probably get we're an active family.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2016
thank you david!
you have been a wonderful guest!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mike2074
North Wootton, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Superb apartment!”
Reviewed 8 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

I stayed here with my two young sons in May. Superb apartment with everything needed for comfort, including proper air conditioning, not just fans!
Perfectly situated, easy walking distance to many great places. Brilliant part of Rome, buzzing with a great atmosphere.
Would stay here again for sure.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2016
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dana K
San Francisco, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful and comfortable apartment in a fantastic location!!!”
Reviewed 15 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is absolutely lovely. Very comfortable beds and pillows!! It is fully equipped but who would think of eating in when there are some of the best restaurants in Italy at your door step!!! Our only issue was when we arrived we had not been given directions as to low to get into the apartment. Sarah, the owner, had graciously planned for a driver to pick us up at the airport so she knew when we were arriving. We had no idea which apartment it was (#4)… luckily I had my phone so I called a number and a delightful woman came in a few minutes to let us in and show us around. We LOVED our stay at this beautiful apartment!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location!!!
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pjchristi...
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment, best location”
Reviewed 7 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My family of four, including two teenagers, just got back from a 5 day stay in Rome. We have been to Rome many times before and this was by far our best apartment experience. Clean, comfortable and quiet with a perfect location. We walked everywhere including the
Vatican and Villa Borghese. The owner Sarah was very responsive and easy to work with. We will definitely be booking this apartment again upon our return to Rome which I hope will be in the near future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Service
Liked best: The location
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Apr 2016
thank you so much!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
renato c
Turin, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Nov 2017
grazie mille!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Expeditio...
1 review
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnabelCos...
Tramacastilla de Tena, Spain
Level 4 Contributor
18 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Ubicación
Liked least: La 2ª habitación no era para adultos, no lo informaron.
Travelling group: Con amigos
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Apr 2016
Buonas dias, siento mucho que no habeis estado bien. En la cocina esta el sacacorchos, nada mas buscar en los cajones. Nunca nos pareciò que la segunda cama es tan pequena, ademas que non es un hotel sino un apartamiento en el cientro de roma, en un edificio antiguo. Caben dos camas singulas de tamano standard. De toda manera esperamos que algo os gustò porque el piso esta renovado recientemente y està en un lugar muy bonito. Os enviamos factura pronto. Adios.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing