We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfecto”
other travellers have booked this property
Welcome to all of you and thanks so much for visiting us.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to all of you and thanks so much for visiting us.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Welcome to all of you and thanks so much for visiting us.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Beautyglo...
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Perfecto”
Reviewed 19 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Can’t say enough great things about this place and owners Ivan and Guilianna were great. Our friends loved it when they arrived. My husband and I were picked up by transport arranged by Ivan. This was our first time in Rome and we appreciated everything that was done to make us feel at home. Perfect place to stay in Rome. Parking a bit tricky around the area. Ivan and Guilianna were so good with explanation about subways etc but we enjoyed walking places and had a fabulous time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Apr 2018
Thank you so much for sharing your great feedback on your recent stay at Inn White Rome. Most importantly, we are delighted to learn that you had a pleasant experience, and that you appreciated the apartment, its amenities and location. Thanks once again for choosing to stay with us!
Octubre de 2017
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel015...
Cambridge, United Kingdom
1 review
“Absolutely Brilliant”
Reviewed 19 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Lovely appartment, very near the Roma Re di Roma underground station and lots of nearby places to eat.
Very helpful and friendly owners who offered lots of good advice and respond quickly to questions.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Apr 2018
Dear Daniel we are delighted to read how much you enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks for choosing our apartment for your holidays in Rome, we hope to see you again in the future. A presto!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lee H
Halethorpe, Maryland
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great apartment and location. Fantastic Owners”
Reviewed 3 March 2018 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We loved this apartment and felt very much at home! Ivan and Guilianna are fantastic – checked in with us often (via email) to see if we needed anything, they arranged our pickup from the airport and Ivan met us at the apartment. He gave us a tour, told us where to find a bank, grocery store, mobile phone store, metro, etc. They left us champagne and chocolates for when we arrived and gave us a small gift and a thoughtful note when we left. There were 2 earthquakes when we were there and they checked in with us after both earthquakes to make sure we were ok.

The owner came about every two days to check in and empty the trash and recycling. The first time they came they left us a very thoughtful note with directions and info for several of their favorite lessor known places to visit. We tried them all and one of their recommendations ended up being our favorite meal of the entire trip.

There is a 3.50 Euro per person per day city tax that you must pay upon arrival

This apartment has stairs, a couple when you first come in and then one small flight down to the apartment so it is not wheelchair accessible.

I really can't say enough good things about the owners, apartment or location. We felt safe walking in the area at all times of the day and night. There is a lot of graffiti, but that is everywhere in Rome. There are a lot of restaurants within walking distance, everything from casual and quick lunches to more formal sit down dinners.

I realize this is very detailed but this is the type of stuff I wanted to know.
`3 pots (sm, med & lg)
`2 pans (1 sm & 1 med)
`Bring own seasonings (salt, pepper, etc.), most restaurant’s do not offer them.
`They provided some initial coffee, bread, snacks, filtered water (we purchased more of our own)
`Fantastic private(ish) patio
`Linens are changed weekly.
`Both bedrooms are large – with queen beds.
`Noise level is fairly low – really don’t hear traffic/street noise too much, other residents can be a bit vocal during daytime but quiet at night. You do hear the people above you walking etc. – especially at night so earplugs may be needed.
`Safe neighborhood to walk around.
`Great restaurants
`Groceries (Simply Market) – bring your own bag or they will charge you .13 for each one about a 2 min walk. There are bags in the apartment, you just have to remember to take them when you go shopping.
`Bank near by: UBI Banca Popolare Commercio & Industria (ATM can be changed to English) 30 Via Cerveteri, about a 1 or 2 min walk.
`Metro is close and really convenient – suggest you buy a weekly pass good for bus and train as well, about a 1 or 2 min walk.
` They provided a Hairdryer, umbrellas, laundry soap. Washer only, dry via drying racks etc.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Mar 2018
Thank you so much for your kind words and for your enthusiastic feedbacks about our hospitality, our apartment and its location. We look forward to your next visit, you are welcome back at anytime at our apartment. Arrivederci!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DavideC12...
Level 2 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Even better than a hotel!”
Reviewed 17 February 2018 for a stay in December 2017
2
people found this review helpful

My girlfriend and I spent four nights for Christmas time at Inn White Rome. Our stay was simply unforgettable. Mr. Camilo, the owner, was really welcoming and very kind, being so helpful for the whole stay. Especially his recommendations about things to see and to visit or place where we ate local delicious food! The house is super! Modern, spacious and very clean with comfortable beds and a nice private patio. The place is easy to get as the closest tube station is walking distance and all monuments are just a few minutes far. The area is also full of restaurants, shops and markets. And we had a fantastic tiramisu in Pompi!!! (thanks Camlo again!!!) Yummy!!! We recommend it!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Mar 2018
Thank you very much for choosing our apartment for your stay in Rome and for being such lovely guests. We really appreciate your wonderful feedback about the apartment, its amenities and location. We are so glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay at Inn White Rome and we do hope you will be back soon! Arrivederci!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BigBenShe...
Shepton Mallet
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect apartment minutes to the centre”
Reviewed 31 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed here with some friends the week before Easter. Perfect apartment for two couples - very well furnished and comfortable with great outside terrace to relax . Very welcoming hosts who explained everything and gave good recommendations for local restaurants (which they even booked for us) Minutes on the metro to the very centre of Rome and easy access to the Colleseum. Definitely recommend this apartment !,

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Good location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Mar 2018
Thank you for choosing our apartment and for being such great guests, we are delighted to read you enjoyed the apartment and its central location. We hope to welcome you back in the nearest future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dadka81
Trencin, Slovakia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“convenient, clean with fantastic owners”
Reviewed 19 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Inn White Rome apartment is absolutely new, clean, suitable furnished, comfortable with big terrace. Quiet with nice atmosphere. New mattresses, new kitchen with all accessories, all apartment is absolutely new . The position of apartment is fantastic. Very close to Metro station Re Di Roma (cca 250m). Also bakery and grocery are near by apartment. Bus stop (also during night) is behind corner and train from Tuscolana to Fiumicino airport is available 18min by walk from apartment Inn White Rome. The owner Ivan with his wife are the best hosts. They gave us more that we wanted and that we needed. They provided taxi from the Fiumicino aeroporto, breakfast for us, cleaned up apartment each day, vine and small magnetic needle bought for us.
Thanks a lot for everything Ivan, we´re looking forward to the next visit in Rome! Grazie mille!!! Arrivederci!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: comfortable, nice, clean apartment with perfect location
Liked least: everything was perfect
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Nov 2015
Dear Dadka,

Thank you for your words. We are so happy that you shared your holidays in the Inn White Rome and all of u felt like at home. We just tried to do our best to give you all that u needed to have a very nice holidays. Thank you for beeing excelent guests and we hope to see you soon, you re always welcome!

Greetings from Rome

Camilo & Giuliana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luana C
Sassari, Italy
Level 5 Contributor
42 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing