We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
giosinadg
montreal
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Wonderful!”
Reviewed 1 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Rome was our first stop of our Italian journey and it was wonderful. Maria was a kind and gracious hostess. Upon our arrival, she was there to greet us and made sure we had everything we needed. The drivers picked us up and dropped us off at the airport and they were very efficient. We’ve been dealing with her since September, constantly calling and asking questions and she was always so helpful. I would most definitely recommend staying there. Grazie, Maria! A la prossima!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holly N
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely modern apartment!”
Reviewed 2 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for 4 nights for my birthday. The apartment was flawless and amazing! Very clean and spacious. Erika & Maria were lovely hosts. So friendly and recommended some restaurants in the area to us. Had a fabulous sleep every night with no disturbances. If I was to complain about one thing which to be honest isn't even a complaint, the location of the apartment is a little bit out of Trastevere centre and a good hour walk from Rome centre (Trevi region) but the local bus 170 takes you directly to termini area and also a taxi costs about €15 one way. I would 100% return regardless! ☺️

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jun 2016
Hi and thank you for you beautiful review.
You are beautiful and friendly people.
Hope to see you again, bye and happy birthday :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MariaGiul...
Zelo Buon Persico, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sam1974ni...
Rome, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yassmine...
Rome, Lazio, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria Gra...
1 review
Reviewed 12 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antonio C
2 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2018
Grazie per l'eccellente recensione è un piacere sentirsi dire tutte queste cose belle, il mio obbiettivo è questo, far stare i miei ospiti il meglio possibile.
Grazie e alla prossima visita a Roma.
Maria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing