We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Well Prepared”
Review of Hotel della Rosa

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hotel della Rosa
Ranked #17 of 18 Hotels in Ancona
Reviewed 29 August 2012

The price was very reasonable. Amenities were provided in bath room and wi-fi was free charge. The breakfast was buffet style. As the price, I guess the service was good.

I got the impression that the bath room was clean though the building itself was old.

The hotel was in front of Ancona Train Station. At the reception, train time table was posted on the wall. I could check the next train and stay in my room just before departure time.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Harempercussion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (81)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 81 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank niccolobeghi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Gpretta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Cercate altrove.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lorena G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Lyly56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lino A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017
1  Thank Salarca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ancona hotels
0 mi away
Hotel Fortuna
Hotel Fortuna
#11 of 18 in Ancona
414 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Gino
Hotel Gino
#13 of 18 in Ancona
137 reviews
0.7 mi away
NH Ancona
NH Ancona
#9 of 18 in Ancona
1,044 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Hotel Europa Ancona
Hotel Europa Ancona
#6 of 18 in Ancona
354 reviews
5.8 mi away
Hotel Internazionale
Hotel Internazionale
#3 of 4 in Portonovo
241 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hotel della Vittoria
Hotel della Vittoria
#12 of 18 in Ancona
106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel della Rosa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel della Rosa

Address: Piazza Rosselli, 3, 43012, Ancona, Italy
Region: Italy > Marche > Province of Ancona > Ancona
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 18 Hotels in Ancona
Price Range: £54 - £68 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel della Rosa 3*
Number of rooms: 38
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L., Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel della Rosa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing