We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Unforgettable rest”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Hotel Mediterraneo

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Mediterraneo
Ranked #8 of 51 Hotels in Pesaro
Certificate of Excellence
Ekaterinburg
1 review
“Unforgettable rest”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 June 2012

We spent in hotel two weeks at the end of April. Service was excellent. In number every day changed linen and towels. The excellent dinner and supper at hotel restaurant were daily offered. We lived in number with a big terrace and an excellent sea view. The hotel is very conveniently located in 100 meters from the sea and in 300 meters from the central point of the city. Very friendly personnel. Thanks for fine rest!

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Natala M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

251 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    111
    84
    34
    15
    7
See reviews for
71
65
22
43
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Novouralsk
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 May 2012

Refined, elegant, clean and with exceptional cordiality by employees! Each room is superbly furnished and equipped with every service, obviously, also equipped with internet connection (free of charge) by Wi-Fi. Gives convenient access to all major destinations! Definitely the best hotel in this small and lovely town!

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ekaterina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilversum
Level Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 May 2012

Great location, excellent food, fantastic service - you are being pampered by personnel. Highly recommended!

Room Tip: A room with a sea view will enhance your experience
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Galina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 September 2011

I stayed for a week holiday in tha hotel.Tha location is perfect - 100 m from the beach and promenade and only 5 minutes walk to the city centre. Staff is very wellcoming, rooms are cleaned daily. They have great italian mediterian cuisine, after meal you can have a cup or real italian coffee in lobby bar. I would like to appreciate Irina, hotel manager, who makes all her best for the tourists, very considerate person

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Victoria O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sliema
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 June 2011

We had a comfortable , spacious and spotlessly clean room every day of our 14 night stay at the hotel. We also had a verandah and an unobstructed sea view. A quiet and peaceful location during the last 2 weeks of May. The breakfast was adequate and the lunches and dinners at the hotel were really good vaue for money. The staff were all so friendly, helpful and polite to us. I would recommend this hotel to all my friends without any hesitation.

  • Stayed February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JosephSliema
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sao Paulo, SP
Level Contributor
93 reviews
60 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 June 2009

We've stayed just one night at Mediterraneo Hotel. We were there during the low season and payed just EUR60 for a double room. The furniture isn't renewed. The hotel aren't in front of the beach, but it's too close to it. The reception is helpful and the breakfast is great.

  • Stayed May 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank demayumi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pesaro hotels
0.2 mi away
Excelsior Congress, Spa & Lido
0.3 mi away
Hotel Clipper
Hotel Clipper
#2 of 51 in Pesaro
4.5 of 5 bubbles 364 reviews
0.2 mi away
Perticari Hotel
Perticari Hotel
#16 of 51 in Pesaro
4.0 of 5 bubbles 243 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Nautilus Family Hotel
Nautilus Family Hotel
#6 of 51 in Pesaro
4.5 of 5 bubbles 157 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Figaro
Hotel Figaro
#9 of 51 in Pesaro
4.0 of 5 bubbles 140 reviews
0.2 mi away
Vittoria Hotel Pesaro
Vittoria Hotel Pesaro
#18 of 51 in Pesaro
4.5 of 5 bubbles 375 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Mediterraneo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Mediterraneo

Property: Hotel Mediterraneo
Address: Viale Trieste 199, 61121, Pesaro, Italy
Region: Italy > Marche > Province of Pesaro and Urbino > Pesaro
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 51 Hotels in Pesaro
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Mediterraneo 3*
Number of rooms: 41
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U. and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Mediterraneo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing