We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (366)
Filter reviews
366 results
Traveller rating
146
141
51
18
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
146
141
51
18
10
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 366 reviews
Reviewed 28 October 2012

We stayed at the Hotel Bellevue 5 nights n September 2011. The location is right on the beach, there is a pool. Medium size hotel, clean, convenient rooms, comfortable sleeping, renovated probably recently. Breakfast included in the package was decent; except for the eggs that had to be self cooked but that was hard to do - the water for cooking was not reaching the boiling point. You could have breakfast inside in the restaurant or at the outdoor terrace. The weather was good, so we used the beach, the sea and the hotel pool as much as we could. Service staff was very friendly, especially the experienced gentleman who worked the night shifts. He prepared us the coffee when we had to leave the Hotel at 5 am!

Date of stay: November 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank EY2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2012

The rooms are spacious, the linen was clean and the place is really well located but there's nothing more to be said. They do not offer towels at the pool, the breakfast is served in what feels like a boiler room because it's not air conditioned and we had difficulty getting them to allocate us a parking. Rather go to the Excelsior which is just around the corner, not that much more to pay and excellent value for money.

Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marina_JNB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2012

We love Pesaro and the Hotel Bellvue is very nice.......but not if you want a relaxing holiday by the pool or you have young children ( They did screw up our bookings though)

1: They have Aqua Gym twice a day (excercise in the pool) even if there is only one person prepared to do it and they accompany this with banging euro pop

2: When this finishes the kitchen disco kicks in , they open the back door of the kitchen which opens onto the pool area so not only do you have cooking smells you get to enjoy a second round of Euro pop accompanied by the kitchen staff....lovely

3: And so to bed with 8 year old , and as our room overlooked the pool we then unbeknown to us got to enjoy at full volume the junior disco which was outside by the pool which goes on until 10pm

4: When pointing out that this was excessive and that our bambino couldn't get to sleep.....there was a shrug and a response "but this is Italy"

Lesson learnt by us is not book a small hotel with all the entertainment under our balcony........back to Mark Warner for us........

Room tip: Be above the third floor if you want sea view and less noise or be at the front of hotel for complete peace
Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marcus H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2012

The room and hotel were very clean and the staff were friendly and helpful. The pool is very nice. What I really enjoyed is having breakfast and staring at the sea at the same time. Breakfast was very good, too. The town centre is about a seven minute walk from this hotel

Date of stay: May 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BiloKuda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2011

This hotel was very nice but is in need of a renovation. The staff is fantastic with the exception of the older woman with short shair and glasses that works the desk. She was very rude.

The maitre'd, Franco was fantastic. Our server was awesome, a young man with glasses. The two woman that teach aqua gym kept me laughing all week.

The room we received did not have a view, but the staff made up for it. I can't wait to stay here again!

Date of stay: August 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Froggie24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews