We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Bologna, Province of Bologna, Emilia-Romagna

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
David W
Auckland Central, New Zealand
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great location”
Reviewed 10 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Excellent apartment in a great location. Has all you need to enjoy your stay in Bologna. Paolo went the extra mile to make our stay enjoyable. We were able to have late check out due to an evening flight so that we didn't have to worry about our luggage. Would recommend if staying in Bologna. Beautiful city.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Oct 2017
Hi David,

thanks for your review! We enjoy your stay was great in our apartment, hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
leapingti...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Well priced and brilliantly situated”
Reviewed 25 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Paulo's appartment was ideal for us and as he is a very helpful, charming and efficient host we got off to a really good start and a smooth exit too with our taxi to the airport booked by him as well.
The position of Sleepy in Center is great. It's just inside the city walls at the beginning of the great walk through a leafy suburb up to San Lucca and just a short walk from the centre. Two really good restaurants just in the same street and bars, cafés, fresh pasta shops, homemade gelati, and lots of fresh fruit round the corner.
The flat is small but comfortable and very quiet. Pretty much everything you need. We are passionate cooks so kitchen was a bit tight and maybe a few more glasses? Highly recommended. We will very likely be back ourselves. Thank you Paulo!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 May 2017
Hi Anna,

thanks for your review, we enjoy your stay was great in our apartment. Hope to see you again!
Paolo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Nov 2016
Thank you for your review! It was great to have you stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
144Rajaa
Oakville, Canada
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 27 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Very clean, comfortable, close to all amenities and the owners are very helpful, cooperative and speak English!

Very highly recommended.

Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Mar 2015
Thanks for your review raja'a, we enjoy your stay was great in our apartment. Hope to see you next cosmoprof!

Best Regards,
Paolo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MlikeM
Wrocław
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent offer for a decent price.”
Reviewed 19 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Great place for a family with children. Very clean, close to a shop and a park. Good quality for a decent price.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: cleanliness
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ester l
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 19 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Mar 2018
Grazie per il consiglio sui cuscini, effettivamente sono sottili, li cambierò!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing