We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (345)
Filter reviews
345 results
Traveller rating
76
157
74
20
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
76
157
74
20
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ducati factory one night airport dust wifi
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 345 reviews
Reviewed 15 January 2018

I came in this hotel because reading at reviews on tripadvisor. Room was good and bathroom too. didn't book breakfast cause early in the morning had to leave to the airport. Staff at reception was not working at the best about answers to requests. Reception isn't working before 7 am and this can be a problem if you need to leave very early.

Date of stay: January 2018
Thank mariogio66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2017 via mobile

I stayed here after a late night. The staff was nice and accommodating. The room was small but pretty nice for €45 a night (including breakfast, which was good). This is a decent hotel and an awesome price, couldn't complain!!! Oh and there was parking, that was helpful

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank blabberbrunette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

I did like the hotel. The only snag is I had to leave at 4:30 am. The staff did call a timely cab for me. There is no one at the front desk from 12 am to 7 am. I picked this hotel because I thought it had an airport shuttle. If it does, it's not for early flights.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Gloria B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017

The rooms/bathrooms are clean, somewhat dark but otherwise practical. Plenty of windows and a/c. Staff very friendly and helpful in all ways. Nice restaurant with patio next door.
Bus stop to center right nearby so no need to take the car.

Room tip: dont know of any specific rooms that are better
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Iwasheremo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile

This is an outdated hotel with problems in the cleanliness... the old air conditioning system was filled with dust. Contrarily, the bed sheets were pristine and clean. The bathroom was not indicated for larger persons. The breakfast only had some options and was not up to par.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews