We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rechigi Park Hotel
Nearby Hotels
UNA Hotel Modena(Baggiovara)
US$106
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$197
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$147
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Lux(Modena)
US$89
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$131
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$107
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (252)
Filter reviews
252 results
Traveller rating
67
107
55
18
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
67
107
55
18
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbusy roadbusiness tripcakescomfortable hotelbit datedfront desk staffvia emilianoiseplattercaraccommodationferrari
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 252 reviews
Reviewed 17 November 2011

We had a very pleasant stay at the Rechigi and all the persons of the hotel were extremely nice and helpful and we were treated with great courtesy.
The hotel's staff (and Margherita in particular) treated us very nicely and gave us many great suggestions of restaurants (local -non turist restaurants) in the area..
The hotel is not in a central location but if you are driving it is even better than staying downtown.
We will certainly go back to this friendly hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Eduardo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2011

My wife and I have just returned from a 5 night stay at the hotel and we loved every minute! Its a beautiful old building on a busy main road although shielded by large hedges and the rooms have excellent double glazing which cuts out all noise. The staff could not have been more helpful, especially Laura on reception and Linda in the bar and nothing was too much trouble. At present you cannot eat at the hotel on evenings (not sure if they are planning on opening a restaurant in future though) but there are plenty of great places to eat really close by (Taverna turn right out of hotel fantastic pizza/seafood rest less than 2 minutes walk and La Brace turn left out of hotel equally good pasta/meat/pizza place 2 minutes in car - could walk but busy road) The breakfast choice is amazing and probably one of the best we've experienced, lots of fresh fruits, pastries, cakes, meats, cheeses, breads, eggs, juices etc just help yourself, never had chocolate cake at breakfast before but couldn't resist! The place itself is spotlessly clean and has a very nice relaxing comfy chair bar area and you can also sit outside. Its a great base for exploring the area, we did Bologna, Maranello (home of Ferrari for car nuts and you can drive them which is definitely recommended:) Modena and Verona (beautiful amazing city - a must visit!) Overall we loved every minute of our stay and whole heartedly recommend the Rechigi Park - will we be going back?.....absolutely yes!!!

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank richard_harris998
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2011

Hi,

This is small hotel in Modena. Rooms are smaller in size, with limited fun around.

In Modena you have some really good Pizzaria near this hotel..

Something i like is really warm staff..

if you really want to relax away from your daily hectic routine..Be here.. Enjoy Peace..

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sakpro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2011

When we made reservations, the person who assisted was delightful, so I was certainly looking forward to arriving. And when we did we were immediately made to feel welcome and special at the same time.
This is a relaxed place, a few kilometers from the city, so a car or a cab ride is required,.
The staff is so delightful, they want to discover and attend to your every need. The feeling is casual and it is easy to relax here. Breakfast is abundant. Rooms comfortable.

Room Tip: Park is not big or elaborate, but ask for terrace
  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank newyorkscreen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2011

My husband myself and two friends spent 6 nights at this hotel and we were all amazed at how great the staff were. Nothing was to much trouble for the reception girls, they booked cars, restaurants, and if they did not know anything there went onto the internet for us and made our stay just wonderful. Linda who looked after the bar was just great helpful and very pleasant. The breakfast was excellent and the dining room staff very good. Our rooms was kept very clean with nice bedlinen and good towels.
We all travel a lot and the service inthis hotel takes some beating. Thank you and well done to you all.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 001Rita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews