We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Emilia Suite

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Modena, Province of Modena, Emilia-Romagna

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Tricia S
Orlando, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect”
Reviewed 28 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Exactly as represented, modern, clean and great support staff. Location is perfect and the pastry shop is world class. This is the best suite to rent in Modina.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve G
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment, perfect central location.”
Reviewed 24 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Wonderful stay in this spotless, like-new apartment. Wish I could find a place like this wherever we traveled. Ideal for 4 adults--we had two adult children who found the second bedroom comfortable and quiet. Not even a five minute walk to Osteria Francesca. Two options for included (with coupon) Italian breakfast-one immediately downstairs, the other a short walk on the main street. Patrizia was wonderful--meeting us for check in and providing a quick, yet complete tour of the apartment and info on the immediate surroundings. Street parking was easy-a window placard was provided. Will definitely stay again on my next trip to Modena!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ExpTravel...
Belfast
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Absolutely Fabulous ”
Reviewed 17 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We arrived as a family of 4 and this apartment was a breath of fresh air! We arrived here by train after visiting Venice for a few days.

The apartment was a very very welcoming sight after what we had been staying in Venice, it extremely clean spacious and bright. Michela was extremely helpful and accommodating with any queries you may have.

Michela had the air conditioning on for our arrival which was a extremely welcome. The beds and bedding very comfortable along with bathrobes and slippers and towels all smelling amazing!!

Beautiful biscuits which may have been homemade, bottles of water in the fridge along with the little essentials like sugar tea and nespresso machine!!! And fantastic wifi.

The apartment is excellently located just beside the square and cafe Concerto. The lady who owns the wine bar below Cafe Emmanuel was also extremely friendly and helpful.

We did not avail of the breakfast so I cannot comment but if the apartment is fabulous and Michela amazing I would assume the breakfast would be also.

Would I recommend this apartment YES! Will we be back most definitely!!

Only negative we can not pack the apartment in our suitcase and take it with us on our travels.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
filomatta...
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 December 2017 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jison73
Skummeslovsstrand, Sweden
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dangpat
roma
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Design e colazione
Travelling group: Da solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tammy973
Voghera, Italy
2 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2016 for a stay in November 2015
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing