We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect place in Parma”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Parma, Province of Parma, Emilia-Romagna

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
KenMaszy
Jacksonville, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect place in Parma”
Reviewed 26 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

I have been using private apartments for travel for several years now and can say that Giacomo and Federica's apartment is the finest I have ever stayed in. The apartment itself is beautiful, Well appointed with 2 comfortable bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. There is everything you need and the location is close to everything you want to see in Parma. Our hosts have stocked the apartment with everything you need, it's like a 5 star hotel. Also, they were so kind during our visit, quick to help with any request. I want to return to Parma just so I can stay in the apartment again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2016
Grazie mille Ken per aver scelto Apartments Parma. Siamo felici di aver ospitato te e il tuo gruppo e siamo molto contenti che il soggiorno sia stato di vostro gradimento. Questo è il nostro obiettivo e siamo felici di esserci riusciti :) Vi ringraziamo per la cura che avete avuto nei confronti dell'appartamento in modo particolarmente accurato. E' stato un pacere conoscervi e speriamo di rivedervi in futuro. Thank you very much Ken for choosing Apartments Parma. We are glad to host you and your group and we are more than happy that you enjoyed your stay. This is our aim goal and we are pleased to hear that we have done it. Thank you for taking care of the house accurately. It was a pleasure to meet you and we hope to see you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew V
1 review
“Superb - I look forward to returning!”
Reviewed 17 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Fantastic! Wonderful apartment in city center, quiet yet close to everything. Very spacious and perfectly appointed with everything one could need during their stay. Giacomo and Federica were very welcoming and helpful. I will definitely return on my next trip to Parma.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2016
Dear Andrew, thank you so much for your great feedback. It has been a pleasure to meet you and your family. You were a very kind, precise hosts and we really appreciate your courtesy. We hope to meet you again in the future. See you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dede3103
Reims, France
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Oct 2018
Rispondiamo in italiano perché Yves comprende e parla benissimo la nostra lingua. Quando ospitiamo persone come Yves questo "lavoro" diventa un infinito piacere! Siamo grati di poter accogliere nel nostro Appartamento ospiti come lui, così gentili e premurosi nei confronti della struttura. Yves è venuto in occasione del Festival Verdi ed era entusiasta di conoscere la nostra città, i dintorni e le proposte culturali che Parma offre. Siamo felici di sapere che i nostri suggerimenti hanno contribuito a rendere il soggiorno di gradimento. Riteniamo che l'accoglienza sia molto di più di affittare una struttura. Accogliere significa mettersi a disposizione degli ospiti, se da loro richiesto, e farli sentire a casa. Lo scambio interculturale è un arricchimento reciproco che può cambiare completamente la prospettiva di un viaggio perché porti a casa una cultura e non un luogo. Yves sarà sempre il benvenuto. A presto mon ami!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pedro S
1 review
Reviewed 25 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jan 2018
Vi ringraziamo per le belle parole e speriamo di potervi riospitare presto e di potervi essere di aiuto per i vostri soggiorni futuri! Grazie di tutto
Giacomo :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tinnatwis...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jan 2018
Non è per nulla semplice rispondere ad una recensione come questa e trovare parole che esprimano la gratitudine per averla ricevuta. Innanzitutto ci siamo emozionati e emozionarsi facendo il proprio lavoro è un grande regalo che ci è stato donato da Silvia, Giancarlo, Manola e Rainaldo. Ci siamo avvicinati a questa attività e all'accoglienza con estrema umiltà. Sapevamo di avere un buon potenziale in mano grazie alla struttura che offriamo ma non sapevamo quanto sarebbe stato gratificante accogliere ospiti e fornire loro il nostro supporto. Il nostro primario obiettivo è quello di fare sentire i nostri ospiti a loro completo agio, come a casa e quest'ultima deve essere curata e accogliente come desidereremmo per noi stessi. Siamo stati fino ad oggi molto fortunati rispetto alle persone e famiglie accolte ma Silvia e famiglia sono stati il più bel regalo di questo fine e inizio anno e sono entrati nel nostro cuore per la loro gentilezza, garbo, attenzione, cura, disponibilità e solarità. Sappiamo che possiamo ulteriormente migliorare ma siamo estremamente felici di ricevere un incoraggiamento che ci porterà a fare sempre di più per tutti voi. Il nostro percorso nell'ospitalità è appena iniziato e grazie a voi ci auguriamo sia solo l'inizio. La nostra casa per voi sarà sempre aperta e sarete amici preziosi che a Parma avranno sempre un luogo famigliare dove poter godere di qualche giorno di relax, arte e cultura e buon cibo! Siamo felicissimi di avervi conosciuto e vi aspettiamo presto a braccia aperte. Giacomo e Irene
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
L8898IEma...
Madrid, Spain
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Apr 2017
Cara Maria,
ti ringraziamo per questa bellissima recensione.
Facciamo sempre il massimo per i nostri ospiti e siamo felici di avervi soddisfatto. Vi ringraziamo per averci scelto, per la vostra gentilezza e per aver avuto cura del nostro appartamento. Speriamo di rivederci presto!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vincenza...
1 review
Reviewed 3 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jan 2017
Carissimi, è stata una gioia ospitare la vostra famiglia. Questa bellissima recensione ci gratifica e ci spinge a proseguire sempre con grande impegno. Il nostro lavoro è appagato soprattutto quando si è in presenza di persone cordiali e attente come voi. Buon anno e a presto! :)
Giacomo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing