We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Fabulous house & location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Vista
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Vista
Kitchen with dishwasher and refrigerator
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Very good
9 reviews
Vista
Kitchen with dishwasher and refrigerator
Kitchen
Dinning Room
bathroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
bedroom
Bedroom
Panoramic view
Exterior
Salame di Felino
Parma: Cattedrale e Battistero
Parma: la Pilotta
Prosciutto di Parma
Parmigiano Reggiano
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Parma, Province of Parma, Emilia-Romagna

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
4.5 of 5 bubbles Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
doctorGo
Roanoke, Virginia
Level Contributor
41 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Fabulous house & location!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 April 2011 for a stay in March 2011
2
people found this review helpful

We were traveling with another couple and rented this centrally located house as a base from which to explore northern Italy. It is incredible! The owner, Rosalba, and her husband were very accommodating and went out of their way to make us feel at home... she even made us a cake! I was hesitant about renting here because it is in the mountains. But the roads are very good and have great access to the major freeways. The bathrooms are very updated and modern. We cooked a full dinner in the kitchen every night and ate our meal in front of the log fireplace. The bedrooms are large and exceptionally comfortable. We had cell phone reception and TV (in Italian). Having a cell phone to make the key exchange was helpful and knowing a little Italian or French would have been helpful, but I would certainly stay here again.

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Travelling group: With Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Italy
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 March 2011 for a stay in January 2011

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
cologne
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 December 2010 for a stay in October 2010

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Turku
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 December 2010 for a stay in June 2010
1
person found this review helpful

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Canada
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 December 2010 for a stay in June 2010
1
person found this review helpful

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 65+
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
sofifer20...
Lyon, France
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
Google Translation

4 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 4 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
4 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 4 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
4 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 4 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
4 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: la décoration
Liked least: la température
Travelling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$73
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing