We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (175)
Filter reviews
175 results
Traveller rating
46
86
37
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
46
86
37
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amazing restaurant large shower decent hotel ham good size hotel is located one night yogurt city centre front desk pasta towels cheese
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 175 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2017 via mobile

The hotel is not new but well maintained with pleasant staff. It is not in the city centre but close enough to make for a pleasant walk to anything the city has to offer. It is reasonably priced and includes a terrific breakfast (yoghurt, fruit, cheeses, cold meats, breads sweet and savoury, cakes and all kinds of coffees) thanks to its amazing restaurant Cocchi. On site parking is included, as is WiFi. Do not miss making a reservation for dinner(s) at Cocchi.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank SueSueT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017 via mobile

I stayed there just for one night, it was quite okay. The room was clean, there was no water spill from shower, the air condition was working very efficient (that there was approximately 35° outside).
The hotel is located in walking distance to the center of Parma.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank Dariusz F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2017

I booked this hotel as we were staying only one night and eating at Cocchi {restaurant attached to hotel). Reviews had been good but not great, so we were pleasantly surprised. The 4th floor room was spacious enough with a good wardrobe, and had all the latest amenities. The bathroom was also a good size with a large shower and lots of sundries. Everything was spotless. The large bed was extremely comfortable, the linens and towels all good quality. The staff were welcoming and ensured we had parking on their property. Check-in and check-out were simple. We easily walked to the historic part of Parma through the Ducale Park. Very good value.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Cdn_TravellerX2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2017

We spend a night at the hotel. The staff is very friendly. Cleanliness is ok for a three star hotel. Even though it is located in Parma downtown, the rooms were quite quiet. See my other review for the extraordinary restaurant located in the same building.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Exil-Basler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2016 via mobile

This hotel is in a great location in Parma. Very comfortable accommodations. Carlos has been very charming. Also, like the fact that an amazing restaurant, Cocchi, is attached. The food is wonderful! Rooms are energy efficient with plenty of storage. Shower is roomy.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Christy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews