We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Even our dog says YESSSS,”
Review of Hotel Forlanini 52

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Forlanini 52
Ranked #10 of 48 Hotels in Parma
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 January 2014

We highly recommend this hotel ! New, clean, even our dog was greeted with some biscuits and a bowl of fresh water waiting for him in our room.
The room was big enough for a family of 4. Nice bathroom for desabled... but very slippery ! Please do something so that the shower is not too dangerous ! A bit far from downtown, but very nice and friendly welcome !

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Corinne G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (325)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

34 - 40 of 325 reviews

Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Erica R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JFC2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Chiedere ESPLICITAMENTE di evitare la stanza per disabili
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Morfeo78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017
Thank Leonardo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank vane77vr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Forlanini52123, Responsabile reception at Hotel Forlanini 52, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank UgoAmbrosini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Forlanini52123, Responsabile reception at Hotel Forlanini 52, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Parma hotels
2.8 mi away
NH Parma
NH Parma
#1 of 48 in Parma
1,186 reviews
3.6 mi away
Ibis Styles Parma Toscanini
7.8 mi away
Hotel San Marco & Formula Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
CDH Hotel Villa Ducale
3.0 mi away
Best Western Hotel Farnese
2.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Parma
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Forlanini 52? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Forlanini 52

Address: Via Enrico Forlanini 52, 43122, Parma, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Parma > Parma
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 48 Hotels in Parma
Price Range: £41 - £75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Forlanini 52 3*
Number of rooms: 16
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Ebookers, Cancelon, HotelsClick and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Forlanini 52 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing