We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very recomended!”

Vecchie Maniere Birreria Parmigiana
Ranked #21 of 828 Restaurants in Parma
Restaurant details
Reviewed 19 January 2016 via mobile

Very nice place with many good quality artiginal beer selction and amazing fresh sandwiches(panini) done at the moment! It is certainly a place that reflect Parma's high cultural values especially on the table. The service is good and fast! Plus very nice crowd wich makes the atmosphere very nice and friendly!

Date of visit: January 2016
Thank Escape621228
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (306)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 306 reviews

Reviewed 22 December 2015

I often go to Parma to visit my friends and evertime We enjoy a cold quality Beer in this pub
my fav beer is 40/A. A West coast I.P.A. especially created from famous birrificio del ducato for this pub.
Everytime I found and discovered new type of beer: the hosts are Always very kind and at disposal of clients to explain the different taste of the drinks .
A special mention for the delicious panini: great choice of bread and ingredients.
we were recently and we tried smoked salmon with oat bread and special onions.
recommended place for a great nite of fun .

Date of visit: December 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank valesteady
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 November 2015 via mobile

It doesn't look that impressive from the outside but it's really cosy once you get in. The staff is super nice and the beers are tasty! Definitely go

Date of visit: November 2015
Thank Rutger F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 October 2015 via mobile

I've been coming to this pub since it open a couple of years back. Staff is always super friendly and easy. Great beer, every time something new on the tap. If you like good music, good people and a superb pint then this is your kind of joint!

Date of visit: October 2015
Thank Edogab
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 October 2015

Amazing craft beer, friendly staff, tasty food. Simply the best!! Don't miss out this authentic Birreria!!!

Date of visit: October 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank CanfoTrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Vecchie Maniere Birreria Parmigiana also viewed

Parma, Province of Parma
Parma, Province of Parma
 
Parma, Province of Parma
 

Been to Vecchie Maniere Birreria Parmigiana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.