We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Blue Marlin Village
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Family Hotel Marina Beach(Lido Adriano)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Dafne(Punta Marina Terme)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Oceanomare(Punta Marina Terme)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Otello(Punta Marina Terme)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Azzurra(Lido di Dante)
View Hotel
Residence Villa Marina(Marina di Ravenna)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Riviera(Marina di Ravenna)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel K2(Marina di Ravenna)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Piccolo Hotel(Ravenna)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (252)
Filter reviews
252 results
Traveller rating
70
84
47
26
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
70
84
47
26
25
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 252 reviews
Reviewed 23 May 2012

We spent 2 days in the beautiful blu marlin hotel.
The bungalows are gardens and flowers surrounding.
The rooms are clean and spacious with tv, air conditioned.
Little terrace in front with a personal barbeque (we enjoy a lot it).
Beach very close and free.
Very good quality at a fair price.

Room Tip: book the VIp with bbq and bath and bed linen included. choose a bungalow pool view.
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank laurent g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bluemarlin_residence, Front Office Manager at Blue Marlin Village, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2012

Thank you so much we?are happy you enjoy Blue Marlin Village, come to see us soon!

Massimo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2012

I was here in early September I had an apartment on 2 levels that were above the bedrooms and the bathroom down unfortunately.Kitchen is equipped with everything necessary, and the terrace has table, chairs and barbecue.Complex has a large pool cleanis is close to the sea and offers lounge chairs that go to the beach.Only big drawback is the noise that is heard from one apartment to another.If you have noisy neighbors you can not sleep,but if you say the reception can be solved.Are two supermarkets nearby(Despar and Lidl) and a good restaurant.Sea ​​water was very warm even though it was September,and beach with fine sand and smooth water entry.
Recommend Mirabilandia and ice cream in the center.
Final cleaning is not included in price 50E

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank robididi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bluemarlin_residence, Front Office Manager at Blue Marlin Village, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2012

Thank you so much we'are very happy you did like Blue Marlin Village, I hope to see you soon!

Massimo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2012

Nice appartment: two levels, 2 rooms, little front garden, near to restaurants and shop, 200m to the sand beach

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stefano P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bluemarlin_residence, Front Office Manager at Blue Marlin Village, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2012

Thank you so much.

Massimo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2012

We went to italy in august and we did book an holiday at blue marlin in ravenna.
We loved our time there.

We had a big bungalow with BBQ and pool view, with dvd for my littler bothers and the beach very close.

the pool was very big and free entrance and free sun beds.

In the morning I enjoyed to play tennis with my dad in the tennis court inside the property and after that relaxing muscles in the hot tub.

Surroins are even interesting if you like art there are the ravenna's roman empire churches or you like entteirteinment parks there is Mirabilandia park very close and blue marlin give you the tickets with discount.

groceru stores are walk distance as the centre of the little town lido adriano.

we want to go back even this year.

Room Tip: take the VIP apartments, they are better and full of equipments with gazebo, barbecue, dvd and microwave.
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank liene k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bluemarlin_residence, Front Office Manager at Blue Marlin Village, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2012

Thank you so much we'are happy you enjoy Blue Marlin Village, come to see us soon!

Massimo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2012

Beautiful vacation in Italy!.

We spent 1 week at Blu Marlin Hotel in a big apartments in 6 friends. Very cheap prices and good swimming pools and beach..

Room Tip: Book the room with air conditoned and bed linen included, i think they call Superior. You can have barbeque in the private dvd and microwwave included too. If its hot you need air conditioned.
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank laasma k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bluemarlin_residence, Public Relations Manager at Blue Marlin Village, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2012

Thank you so much for your review.

See you soon!

Alberto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews