We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great flat and location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Ravenna, Province of Ravenna, Emilia-Romagna

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Riatrowbr...
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great flat and location”
Reviewed 23 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Nice big flat in a great location. Flat is fully equiped and there was even coffee and sweets for breakfast. The hosts were very helpful and friendly and had great recommendations for local restaurants and activities. Luca even gave us a bottle of local wine when we had to cut our holiday short because of a family emergency. Would go back

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrey K
2 reviews
“Wonderful stay”
Reviewed 9 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

We had a great stay at Ravenna. The hosts met us at the rail station and gave us a lift to the car rental at the outskirts of Ravenna when we were leaving. The street is quiet, but all the major points of interest are very close.
Recommended!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam G
County Dublin, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect place”
Reviewed 3 October 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We spend some time visting this beautiful city. The flat is perfect, very clean, big and confortable. We use the kitchen a lot and we were very happy to find everything we neede. Jenny and Luca have been extremely nice with us, at our arrival we had cold water in the fridge and a nice bottle orf regional wine on the table (also a small cake for our childrens).
The flat is perfect for a family of five like us as the two beddrooms are large, We really loved the height ceiling of the flat.
If you go to visit Ravenna you have to stay at this place.
We will come to enjoy the sea next time. Ciao

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The flat
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tanja B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best Holiday ever!”
Reviewed 27 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Me, my husband and our two kids (9 &5) had a wonderful stay in Ravenna. The fantastic apartment is close to beach, city and restaurants. The apartment is in a very nice a quiet area, with only few minutes walk, to the heart of Ravenna. We travelled by car, so we could drive to the beach in 15 minutes.
We enjoyed living in the big and spacious apartment, that had everything we needed. Our fantastic hosts, Jenny and Luca gave us a warm welcome and where very helpful throughout our stay. Our children enjoyed the nice garden, day and night and they had a great holiday.
I can highly recommend this apartment for all types of visitors. And we would love to come back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mosaic201...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Comfortable, spacious and convenient.”
Reviewed 22 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Comfortable, spacious apartment, convenient for city centre sights, shops and restaurants (and my mosaic course). Jenny and Luca are very friendly and welcoming and I was grateful for being picked up from the station, and dropped back when I left, as well as the trip to the beach.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The friendly welcome from Jenny in particular.
Liked least: The shower was not very powerful.
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
paralpara...
Monza, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marinalbe...
Genoa, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing