We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Stresa
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Rubens(Rimini)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Little(Rivazzurra)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
Hotel Tamanco(Rivazzurra)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Up Hotel(Rimini)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Sant'Elena(Rivazzurra)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Manu(Rimini)
View Hotel
Hotel Superga(Rimini)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,764)
Filter reviews
1,764 results
Traveller rating
1,555
188
16
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,555
188
16
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfriendly ladycakesbus stoprecommend this hotelsan marinobeds were comfortableair conditionerbreakfast roomsmall balconyrajubeachgabriellemiramareseptemberseasideeuro
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
129 - 134 of 1,764 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2013

Wonderful staff especially Ines! Everyone was very helpful and willing to go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. The hotel is close to the beach and to the main area of restaurants and shopping. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jcstick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2013

We stayed here the second time (the first one was a year ago) and again were very friendly met. Free parking, towels for the beach, clean rooms, the best breakfast I ever had in Italy, everything is on the high level. The owner Ines is very nice, always ready to help. I hope we will stay at this terrific hotel next year.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank natalia v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2013

small, cosy, comfortable hotel with extremely friendly and competend staff
- special thanks to Ines who got never tired answering questions, making sugesstions etc.-
yummy breakfast (best ever!),
nice room, close to the beach ... and extremely inexpensive.
(owner seems to have enough money, otherwise the room rates should be 30-40% higher and it would still be best value for money)
would always go there again.
Come and see for yourself

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gottfried A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2013

My husband and I chose this hotel because of its proximity to Misano World Circuit. We were driving a rental car, but were pleased to find that the hotel was walking distance to the beach, train station, and a bus stop that could take you to the town center. The room and bathroom were clean and modern. The owner, Ines, was incredibly helpful and friendly. The complimentary breakfast was fantastic with a wide selection of hot foods, fruit, and pastries. If we ever travel to Rimini again we will definitely stay here.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tricia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2013

This hotel has a wonderful location very near to beach, shops, restaurants. Staff is very helpful and friendly. Rooms are good and clean. There is free Wi-Fi around the hotel of good quality. Breakfast is also very tasty and varied.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ekaterina K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews