We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Liars”
Review of Hotel Originale

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Originale
Ranked #57 of 360 Rimini B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 August 2012

Booked this hotel via booking.com for 3 nights, 3 weeks ahead and write to hotel for confirmation letter as per Italy embassy requirements is to give confirmation from hotel, but when i asked for confirmation of my booking hotel asked to me pay 70% of total booking cost now, 2.5 weeks ahead in order to confirm my booking otherwise they said that will cancel my booking

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Service
Thank GunelR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (110)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 110 reviews

Reviewed 28 July 2011

The hotel is just a two minute walk from the marino centro bars and restaurants and the same to the beach. The staff are very helpful and friendly, the free use of bikes was great for getting into Rimini centro, its about a 30 minute walk and 10 cycle. Breakfast was a standard continental offering.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank rojo81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank andreiatrieste
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Alessandro B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pasmar86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank piecos1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Gianluca F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rimini hotels
4.5 mi away
Hotel Milanese
Hotel Milanese
#34 of 44 in Torre Pedrera
151 reviews
2.3 mi away
Hotel Plaza
Hotel Plaza
#4 of 66 in Rivazzurra
663 reviews
3.1 mi away
Riviera Mare Beach Life
Riviera Mare Beach Life
#24 of 34 in Viserba
205 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Sunflower City Backpacker Hostel & Bar
3.6 mi away
Oxygen Lifestyle Hotel Helvetia Parco
1.4 mi away
Hotel Grifone
Hotel Grifone
#1 of 17 in Bellariva
220 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Originale? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Originale

Address: Viale Giosue' Carducci 9, 47921, Rimini, Italy
Region: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Rimini > Rimini
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #57 of 360 B&Bs / Inns in Rimini
Price Range: £63 - £101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Originale 3*
Number of rooms: 35
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Originale Hotel is a modern hotel which is located in the heart of Marina Centro and just a few steps from the beach. It is also close to the historic centre, the railway station, the trade fair center, the conference centre and the sports centre. Every guest is special because hospitality is a tradition and is a pleasure at the Originale Hotel. As our guests and you will be able to experience and realize the value of our hospitality ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Originale reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing