We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Any room is perfect!!! It has free parking and wifi!!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Rimini
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Residence Villa Souvenir
Ranked #56 of 127 Speciality Lodging in Rimini
Reviewed 13 July 2012

Just comming back from Rimini, Italy with some friend!!!! I went to spend the best Sumer ever!!!, because I went for 2 weeks I was looking for a convinience place to stay, not spending much money, fortunately a close friend recomend me "Residence Villa Souvenir", this very well located hotel is perfect to enjoy this super nice beach town!!!, party with friends, make some new ones and enjoy very good Italian cusine

Residence Villa Souvenir is a nice, clean, and frienly Suites Hotel, whith brand new facilities and very good prices, allowing you stay like in your own apartment, rooms are like apartments whit a small kitchen so you can even purchase groseries at a close supermarket and cook your own food to thake to the beach!!... It very well located, at only 1 block from Marina Centro Beach and the Neptuno Bar, the traditioal place to start the party

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BrunoPadilla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (46)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 46 reviews

Reviewed 17 August 2011

We are Russian family (4 people). We spent two weeks in Residence Villa Souvenir. Very new and modern, comfortable, quiet, air conditioned. Free underground parking. Lift. Free bikes. Very good hospitality. Owners are friendly, open, helpful. Location - 5 minutes walk to beach, 10 minutes walk to old city. Beach price discount. In case of future holiday in this area we will stay in villa again.

Room Tip: If you are 4 or more people ask for bigger apartment.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Natalia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Matteo O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank LaLucy75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Mirko O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank FabioVoglia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Emanuela T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rimini hotels
0.4 mi away
Sunflower City Backpacker Hostel & Bar
2.1 mi away
Hotel Gobbi
Hotel Gobbi
#250 of 360 in Rimini
90 reviews
3.6 mi away
Residence Cima
Residence Cima
#4 of 5 in Viserbella
68 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Hotel Milanese
Hotel Milanese
#34 of 44 in Torre Pedrera
151 reviews
2.2 mi away
Hotel Villa Cicchini
Hotel Villa Cicchini
#22 of 34 in Viserba
108 reviews
2.8 mi away
Hotel Plaza
Hotel Plaza
#4 of 66 in Rivazzurra
663 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence Villa Souvenir? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Villa Souvenir

Address: Viale Trento 16, 47921, Rimini, Italy
Region: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Rimini > Rimini
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #56 of 127 Speciality Lodging in Rimini
Price Range: £27 - £107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 9

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing