We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Location”
Review of Hotel Dear

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Dear
Ranked #394 of 628 Hotels in Rimini
Reviewed 19 September 2012

We have stayed at the Dear for the past 3 years now and the food is very good the room are spacious, and they have a night porter which help.
They need to improve on the television as they are very small and not working properly, Some rooms do not have a balcony which is not the best and on this occasion the waiter was not the friendliest but all in all we will go back again.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 1demis1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (47)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Dear
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 47 reviews

Reviewed 5 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fabiofirenze1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Stefano C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Flick_genziana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: non c'è differenza
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Adelio C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank FC04465
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ilaria3016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Celestino D, Direttore at Hotel Dear, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rimini hotels
0.0 mi away
Hotel Oasi del Mare
Hotel Oasi del Mare
#43 of 66 in Rivazzurra
87 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Marilonda
Hotel Marilonda
#523 of 628 in Rimini
112 reviews
2.5 mi away
Arpa Hotel
Arpa Hotel
#425 of 628 in Rimini
62 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Hotel Piccari
Hotel Piccari
#59 of 66 in Rivazzurra
18 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Corona
Hotel Corona
#3 of 66 in Rivazzurra
262 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Reale
Hotel Reale
#15 of 17 in Bellariva
73 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Dear? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Dear

Address: Viale Trapani 6, 47924, Rimini, Italy
Region: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Rimini > Rimini
Hotel Style:
Ranked #394 of 628 Hotels in Rimini
Price Range: £46 - £64 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Dear 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Dear reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing