We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,313)
Filter reviews
1,313 results
Traveller rating
762
434
83
23
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
762
434
83
23
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great breakfest bathrobes and slippers superior room very nice hotel wide selection of food sea front sea view kind staff big bathroom first floor restaurants and shops half board visit rimini nice room breakfast was included san marino old city
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1,313 reviews
Reviewed 10 May 2018 via mobile

It was one of the very few stays in a hotel where I could actually feel that someone was taking care of me. This was obvious even from the way that the great people made up the room or by the way they were serving the great smiling coffee at breakfast (see the photo). Room was pleasant and the location of hotel is very good. The quality of the breakfast was extremely high. Hotels with more stars should visit the Villa Rosa and take a few lessons.
The staff was absolutely fantastic . If it happens to visit Rimini again I will for sure stay therr again.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Constantinos V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018 via mobile

One of the best hotels I have visited in terms of staff- they could not have possibly been more helpful, more professional and more pleasant! Breakfast was simply to die for and it was served till 12pm!
Rooms are very clean and beds are huge and extremely comfortable.
Location is perfect - only 5 minute walk from the beach, 15 min walk to Marina and 15 min walk to town- however you have the best restaurants and shops on your doorstep so why go further?!
Only cheaky point I would mention is that when you dine in their restaurant you still have to pay the very popular “cover” charge of €2 per person. It is very common in Italy but I think it should not apply to hotel guests.
Overall fantastic and would highly reccomend! A huge thank you from all my family and friends wer were travelling with!

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Medea D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2018

Modern décor and a very nice hotel. The rooms are large and clean and well decorated. The bathrooms are modern and clean.
Breakfast has a very wide selection and is tasty. Check in and out was easy and friendly.
I did not eat dinner here.
I had a room with a view over a building site so just be aware to book one with a sea view (if there is one as this is not on the sea front)

Room tip: Get a room with a FULL sea view
Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Steve G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2017

Have stayed here many times, each one excellent. All the staff are really friendly and helpful, the rooms are always clean and comfortable. Breakfast is wonderful with a wide selection of food all made in the kitchen. Location across the road from the beach.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 212june
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017

I really enjoyed my recent stay at this hotel - check-in was quick and simple, our room was bright, modern and clean although the bathroom to my mind was a little dated but still perfectly clean and pleasant. It was impressive to have clean bedding and towels every day although the environmentalist in me would have been happy if this had been less frequent. We had a balcony on the first floor although some are 'Juliet' style on other floors and some do not face the sea. In addition the first floor balconies are actually fenced off portions of a terrace so if you want privacy then ask for an upper floor. Breakfast was included every day and we were greeted with some of the friendliest staff we have come across. There is a huge range of hand made delights including filled croissants, sandwiches and some cooked options. There is also an extra menu besides the buffet available for extra cost. would not hesitate to recommend this place for anyone wanting to visit Rimini and avoid the big high-rise blocks

Room tip: Pick an upper floor room for a private balcony
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank MrThomas1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews