We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hotel Touring A++++ Excellent!”
Review of Hotel Touring

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hotel Touring
Ranked #47 of 626 Hotels in Rimini
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Hotel Touring A++++ Excellent!”
Reviewed 24 October 2013

As the representative of an Int'l. Organization, our 2013 training conference my duty was to assist in scheduling and hosting the event for well over 200 people. The event was a tremendous success! This was in large part due to the wonderful services provided by the Hotel Touring. The food was incredible. Three weeks later, people are still commenting how much they enjoyed their stay! The accomodation, service and food was impeccable. The staff were so friendly and helpful that by week's end, every night at dinner seemed like a family reunion. Every employee of the Hotel Touring was beyond helpful; from housekeeping, front desk, bar, restaurant, management. We could not have asked for a better location. Given the opportunity, I would return to the hotel anytime. Grazie Hotel Touring!!!

Room Tip: The view of the beach and ocean was amazing!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NHJordans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
touringhotel, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Touring, responded to this review, 25 October 2013
Dear Mrs Jordans,
we are really pleased that you enjoyed the staying in our hotel with all the services, but we are even more happy and proud to have hosted you and the IAATI event.
It would be great to have you again as our guests.

Best regards
The Management
Yes Hotel Touring
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,696 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    802
    595
    186
    68
    45
See reviews for
586
525
29
158
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Epping, New Hampshire, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 October 2013

Our conference was held at the Touring Hotel (IAATI) for 2013. The accomodations, staff, hospitality and food were beyond outstanding! This was our best seminar ever. The primary reason for this success was the environment. All attendees commented on how outstanding the hotel and staff were. The food every day was beyond our expectations. The staff, especially Sergio Cofini and Mario D'Ambrosi were the best ever! They exceeded every expectation. If I have the good fortune of returning to Rimini, I will only stay at the Touring. Grazie!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Robert J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
touringhotel, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Touring, responded to this review, 14 October 2013
Good evening Sir,
all the staff would like to thank you for this wonderful review.
For all of us it was an honor to welcome you to this exceptional event.

Come back and visit us again for a lovely holiday!

The Management
Yes Hotel Touring
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perugia, Italy
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 October 2013

I had the chance to stay at Hotel Touring for a whole week. And what a week it has been!!!
Everything was simply perfect. The service was "top notch". The atmosphere simply great! The facilities superb.
Do we want to talk aboout food?!? Well, the guys in the kitchen did their magic every day. Delicious breakfast buffet and lovely lunches and dinners.
The staff was friendly and professional.

What more could one want?

I give them 5 stars purely because I could not find a sixth one... :)

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AleCiuchi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
touringhotel, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Touring, responded to this review, 14 October 2013
Dear sir,
thanks for the wonderful review. For us it was like to receive six stars.

Thanks again and come back soon

The Management
Yes Hotel Touring
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zoetermeer
Level Contributor
26 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 October 2013

The hotel is as said really perfect: superb services. The buffets are of exceptionally high quality! The hotel is excellent suitable for seminars, congresses, etc!
Perfect staff, especially waiter and entertainer Mario!!!

Room Tip: Ask for a sea side room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Renegerl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
touringhotel, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Touring, responded to this review, 7 October 2013
Good morning Sir,
we are happy that the services were up to your expectations.
Thanks for the nice review that has left us.

We hope to see you again

Greetings
The Management
Yes Hotel Touring
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Braintree, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 October 2013

Stayed at this hotel at the end of the tourist season. The hotel caters to foreign tourists throughout the high season and I was told that it is mainly Eastern Europeans for most of the season. The hotel is directly across from a very large beach which stretches for miles and is very clean. The hotel is on the beach road and the entire area of the city is geared towards tourists. As for the hotel itself, the rooms are neat and clean but could use some updating. I was there for a business conference and there were multiple complaints of air conditioners not working and TV's in the rooms not working as well. The staff was extremely friendly and almost all employees spoke English and Italian as well as other languages too. The food was excellent and the housekeeping staff worked efficiently as well.

Room Tip: The superior rooms had more room and some had bigger balconies.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank birdie4059
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
touringhotel, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Touring, responded to this review, 14 October 2013
Good evening Sir,
thanks for letting his precious opinion on the hotel.
We are glad you enjoyed the food and the staff. Sorry for the minor technical problems reported.
We hope to welcome you back.

Sincerely
The Management
Yes Hotel Touring
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guelph, Canada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 September 2013

My wife and I were on our honeymoon last week in Italy and decided to rent a car and tour the beautiful Adriatic coast for a few days. We stopped in Rimini and did a Hotel search coming upon the lovely Hotel Touring. It is a newer, modern hotel with free wifi, complimentary breakfast buffet, and free parking. The beach was across the street and our room afforded us a beautiful view of it. The staff was friendly and we were upgraded to a better room at no chrage when we checked in (we had used a hotel search engine to find it). The indoor/outdoor pool was fantastic and it was a really reasonably priced stay at <140 Euros/night. The rooms were clean and the hotel was beautifully decorated. Local food and wine were really inexpensive and were terrific.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Marc P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
touringhotel, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Touring, responded to this review, 26 September 2013
Dear Marc,
thank you for your wonderful opinion. We are so happy to have awaited your expectation.
We hope to see you soon!

Greetings
The Management
Yes Hotel Touring
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Nicolas, Belgium
1 review
Reviewed 15 September 2013

This one is specially for barman Mario!

We spend the first week of september in a classic room. Clean room, not very big, but ok because we didn’t spent much time on our room! Every day free bottles of water in the refrigerator and plenty of towels for us to use! Big balcony where we could enjoy sunset.
Breakfast and dinner were very good and varied, one remark, it takes some while until something is refilled.
In the evening you just go to the bar and drink a fantastic made cocktail from Mario!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kristelleke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
touringhotel, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Touring, responded to this review, 16 September 2013
Good evening,
thanks for the beautiful opinion issued on our hotel (in particular by the barman Mario).
We hope to welcome you soon.

Greetings
The Management
Yes Hotel Touring
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rimini hotels
3.5 mi away
Hotel Milton Rimini, BW Premier Collection
1.9 mi away
Hotel Panama Majestic
Hotel Panama Majestic
#44 of 626 in Rimini
594 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hotel Diplomat Palace
Hotel Diplomat Palace
#31 of 626 in Rimini
1,678 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hotel Ascot
Hotel Ascot
#4 of 51 in Miramare
249 reviews
0.2 mi away
Terminal Palace & SPA
Terminal Palace & SPA
#48 of 626 in Rimini
670 reviews
0.0 mi away
Best Western Hotel Nettunia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Touring? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Touring

Property: Hotel Touring
Address: Viale Regina Margherita 82 | Miramare, 47924, Rimini, Italy
Region: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Rimini > Rimini
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#11 Spa Hotel in Rimini
#15 Business Hotel in Rimini
#19 Luxury Hotel in Rimini
#27 On the Beach Hotel in Rimini
#51 Romantic Hotel in Rimini
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Touring 4*
Number of rooms: 110
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Design and comfort, high standards of quality and skills, warm and careful hospitality, the successful formula for a high-class stay.The advantaged sea front position, at Miramare di Rimini, between Rimini and Riccione, makes the Hotel Touring the ideal destination either for your holidays or for your business stay.110 Four stars rooms which comprise 72 classic rooms carefully furnished in good taste and 38 superior rooms defined by a modern style, refined and elegant.Two panoramic halls holding up to 300 people. Local and italian cuisine supported by a selected wine list. Birthday parties, banquets and tailor made events. Special regard for celiac disease patient and diabetes menu.We pride ourselves in offering the exclusive indoor heated swimming pool. The wellness center "La dolce vita" is the perfect chance to regain energy and the enjoy of taking care of yourself. Also a well equipped gym available for the hotel guests.The Hotel Touring has a 24 hours reception with concierge service and a private inner car park. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, ACCOR, Prestigia, Priceline, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Hotel.de, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Touring reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Touring Hotel Rimini

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing