We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely hotel with good price close to the beach”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Principe di Piemonte Hotel
Ranked #58 of 631 Hotels in Rimini
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 November 2013 via mobile

Excellebt location, close to the beach (only 50m) , close to Riccione and parties on the beach. Minibar in the room for free, hudge balcony and nice furniture. Great terrace with jacuzzi and sunbeds on the top. Tasty brakefasts and very helpfull service in reception. The only minus is wifi - doesn't work.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Madzialen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (356)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

18 - 24 of 356 reviews

Reviewed 2 September 2012

we stayed 5 days in this hotel, and would surely recommend my friends to go there. the location was ideal just a few mins away from a bus stop. there were a lot of good restaurants in the near, however when we ate in the hotel the quality of the food was priceless. even the daily breakfast there was a nice selection, though we were not use to see such a selection of dessert in breakfast, i guess it is something in italian's culture.

the atmosphere in the hotel was nice and relaxed, we loved it. we had free access to internet in the lobby. the room was very clean and maintained well by the housekeepers. on the roof there is the jacuzzi that was a nice way to unwind a bit late afternoon.

above all what we loved the most was the friendly stuff (mostly receptionists) ready to help you in every way they could. we really appreciated that.

couldn't be any better :)

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Clint C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Principe di Pie... h, Direttore at Principe di Piemonte Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2012

Dear Clint C,

thank you very much for having stayed in our hotel, you can't imagine how we're pleased to receive your nice review.
thanks for the very welcome compliments that gratify us very much.
Come back soon to visit us.
A dear greeting from Rimini.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2012

We have visited a number of hotels in Europe that completely understand how to treat their guests perfectly.
You will find the best addresses in – SEMITAX hotel collection – that we have personally selected for you.
All hotels are exceptionally charming and decorated in a tasteful way to create an ambience in which hotel guests immediately feel at ease.

Every single hotel in this selection is more than worth your own personal discovery.

We wish you the ultimate in pleasure!

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patrick D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2012 via mobile

Very very nice hotel. The food was great, tge rooms were clean, modern , tv and AC . The reception guys were amiable and helpfull. I would go back.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Allexx79ro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Principe di Pie... h, Direttore generale at Principe di Piemonte Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2012

Dear Mr. Alex,
thank you for your good opinion that you have dedicated to us.
We are glad you liked to stay in our hotel.
We hope you come back soon to see us. Have a nice day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2011

Principe di Piemonte is located in the heart of of the heart, with it's own dedicated parking and beach section. The hotel is intimate and peaceful and yet the staff and owners made the stay fun and friendly. The bedrooms are clean and offer everything one needs (including a mini bar and fully air-conditioned). There is a terrace-top Jacuzzi and sun-bathing area which was a welcome rest fromm the colour and business of the beaches. The food was excellent and varied and even in the most busy periods we did not have to wait long to be served or for the food to be delivered. The owners Daniele and Rafaelle are very welcoming and nothing was 'too much trouble" for them. Always helpful and giving advice on which attractions or clubs to visit. The bar area on the ground floor was well stocked. If you want to stay in Rimini for the summer then Principe di Piemonte will certainly enhance your stay. Thumbs up from me.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peter P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: sicuramente nei piani più alti la vista dalle finestre è migliore
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 60drf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank chrisdascia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rimini hotels
4.3 mi away
Hotel Accademia
Hotel Accademia
#7 of 631 in Rimini
578 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Okinawa
Hotel Okinawa
#6 of 51 in Miramare
512 reviews
3.2 mi away
Hotel Villa Rosa Riviera
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
L'Hotel Rimini
L'Hotel Rimini
#25 of 631 in Rimini
727 reviews
2.2 mi away
Hotel Diplomat Palace
Hotel Diplomat Palace
#30 of 631 in Rimini
1,812 reviews
5.8 mi away
Riviera Mare Beach Life
Riviera Mare Beach Life
#25 of 35 in Viserba
207 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Principe di Piemonte Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Principe di Piemonte Hotel

Address: Viale Principe di Piemonte 27 | Miramare di Rimini, 47924, Rimini, Italy
Region: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Rimini > Rimini
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #58 of 631 Hotels in Rimini
Price Range: £15 - £100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Principe di Piemonte Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 39
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Stayforlong S.L., Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Principe di Piemonte Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing