We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Principe di Piemonte Hotel
Ranked #30 of 626 Hotels in Rimini
Certificate of Excellence
Northampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 4 July 2014

We were a party of 6 and booked for 5 nights.
This is a great place to stay, the owners and the staff all seem to work together to make sure we were looked after.
The location was great, just a stones throw from the sandy beach.
The rooms were not large, but for the price we paid it was very good value for money.
TV with sky, balcony and clean.
Breakfast was included and there was plenty of variety.
When we told them we were leaving early in the morning, they offered to make us breakfast take out. At NO extra cost.
Would go there again without hesitation.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank patricia b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

327 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    178
    116
    21
    7
    5
See reviews for
77
106
14
60
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Iasi, Romania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 December 2013

We stayed this summer at this hotel for 4 nights. The room was clean with a long balcony with view to seaside. The buffet breakfast and the luch were rich and various. Every night we had dinner at the restaurant near the hotel, which was located inside Bagni Ricci 143. The night view was beautiful, fresh air and good food. The waiter Daniele was very kindly with us.
Also the hotel staff was very friendly and kindly.
Thank you all. See you soon.
Best regards.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ady M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warsaw, Poland
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 November 2013 via mobile

Excellebt location, close to the beach (only 50m) , close to Riccione and parties on the beach. Minibar in the room for free, hudge balcony and nice furniture. Great terrace with jacuzzi and sunbeds on the top. Tasty brakefasts and very helpfull service in reception. The only minus is wifi - doesn't work.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Madzialen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Malta
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 September 2012

we stayed 5 days in this hotel, and would surely recommend my friends to go there. the location was ideal just a few mins away from a bus stop. there were a lot of good restaurants in the near, however when we ate in the hotel the quality of the food was priceless. even the daily breakfast there was a nice selection, though we were not use to see such a selection of dessert in breakfast, i guess it is something in italian's culture.

the atmosphere in the hotel was nice and relaxed, we loved it. we had free access to internet in the lobby. the room was very clean and maintained well by the housekeepers. on the roof there is the jacuzzi that was a nice way to unwind a bit late afternoon.

above all what we loved the most was the friendly stuff (mostly receptionists) ready to help you in every way they could. we really appreciated that.

couldn't be any better :)

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Clint C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Principe di Pie... h, Direttore at Principe di Piemonte Hotel, responded to this review, 19 September 2012
Dear Clint C,

thank you very much for having stayed in our hotel, you can't imagine how we're pleased to receive your nice review.
thanks for the very welcome compliments that gratify us very much.
Come back soon to visit us.
A dear greeting from Rimini.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brussel, België
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 July 2012

We have visited a number of hotels in Europe that completely understand how to treat their guests perfectly.
You will find the best addresses in – SEMITAX hotel collection – that we have personally selected for you.
All hotels are exceptionally charming and decorated in a tasteful way to create an ambience in which hotel guests immediately feel at ease.

Every single hotel in this selection is more than worth your own personal discovery.

We wish you the ultimate in pleasure!

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Patrick D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ploiesti, Romania
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 July 2012 via mobile

Very very nice hotel. The food was great, tge rooms were clean, modern , tv and AC . The reception guys were amiable and helpfull. I would go back.

  • Stayed July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Allexx79ro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Principe di Pie... h, Direttore generale at Principe di Piemonte Hotel, responded to this review, 28 July 2012
Dear Mr. Alex,
thank you for your good opinion that you have dedicated to us.
We are glad you liked to stay in our hotel.
We hope you come back soon to see us. Have a nice day.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 29 August 2011

Principe di Piemonte is located in the heart of of the heart, with it's own dedicated parking and beach section. The hotel is intimate and peaceful and yet the staff and owners made the stay fun and friendly. The bedrooms are clean and offer everything one needs (including a mini bar and fully air-conditioned). There is a terrace-top Jacuzzi and sun-bathing area which was a welcome rest fromm the colour and business of the beaches. The food was excellent and varied and even in the most busy periods we did not have to wait long to be served or for the food to be delivered. The owners Daniele and Rafaelle are very welcoming and nothing was 'too much trouble" for them. Always helpful and giving advice on which attractions or clubs to visit. The bar area on the ground floor was well stocked. If you want to stay in Rimini for the summer then Principe di Piemonte will certainly enhance your stay. Thumbs up from me.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Peter P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rimini hotels
0.4 mi away
Hotel Stresa
Hotel Stresa
#3 of 626 in Rimini
1,676 reviews
4.3 mi away
Hotel Accademia
Hotel Accademia
#10 of 626 in Rimini
532 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Plaza
Hotel Plaza
#4 of 65 in Rivazzurra
636 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
L'Hotel Rimini
L'Hotel Rimini
#32 of 626 in Rimini
627 reviews
0.4 mi away
Up Hotel
Up Hotel
#13 of 626 in Rimini
129 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Rubens
Hotel Rubens
#18 of 626 in Rimini
492 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Principe di Piemonte Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Principe di Piemonte Hotel

Property: Principe di Piemonte Hotel
Address: Viale Principe di Piemonte 27 | Miramare di Rimini, 47924, Rimini, Italy
Region: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Rimini > Rimini
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #30 of 626 Hotels in Rimini
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Principe di Piemonte Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 39
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Principe di Piemonte Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing