We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Saved our holiday”
Review of Hotel Soleblu

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel Soleblu
Ranked #304 of 630 Hotels in Rimini
Reviewed 18 June 2007

We found the Hotel Soleblu after cancelling the hotel we had booked,They where very helpful showed us the rooms before we booked.Being the only English stopping there we thought we might feel odd, but they went out of there way to make us feel welcome.They even started printing translations on the menus.
Excellent hotel with rooftop pool and jacuzzi.All rooms have sea views some obstructed by trees in the street. Rooms 04,06,08,10,12,14 are on the best side for sea views.

  • Stayed: June 2007, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mev29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (230)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 230 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Gianni B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank ValuzzaVituzza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StefanoRho, Direttore at Hotel Soleblu, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Marimu2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StefanoRho, Proprietario at Hotel Soleblu, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Fredfa89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StefanoRho, Proprietario at Hotel Soleblu, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: le stanze vista mare sono le piu belle
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SilviaDiPiero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StefanoRho, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Soleblu, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Irina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rimini hotels
1.7 mi away
Hotel Corona
Hotel Corona
#5 of 66 in Rivazzurra
268 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Diplomat Palace
Hotel Diplomat Palace
#34 of 630 in Rimini
1,773 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Peru Ambienthotels
Hotel Peru Ambienthotels
#135 of 630 in Rimini
376 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Le Rose Suite Hotel
Le Rose Suite Hotel
#31 of 630 in Rimini
954 reviews
0.1 mi away
i-SUITE Design Hotel
i-SUITE Design Hotel
#11 of 630 in Rimini
1,430 reviews
4.8 mi away
Hotel Milanese
Hotel Milanese
#34 of 44 in Torre Pedrera
151 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Soleblu? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Soleblu

Address: Viale Regina Elena 69 | corner Viale A Manzoni 1, 47921, Rimini, Italy
Region: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Rimini > Rimini
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#191 On the Beach Hotel in Rimini
Price Range: £38 - £97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Soleblu 3*
Number of rooms: 43
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Placed in Marina Centro, near the sea, on the main shopping promenade, in a full of life and charme frame.You will arrived to the Hotel Soleblu full of hopes and expectations that will not be disappointed: at every time of the day you will find hospitality and professionalism joined to the kindness that is typical of the Buglis, who have made perfect the management throughout the generations. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), HotelsClick, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Soleblu reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Soleblu Hotel Rimini

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing