We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Italian hospitality!”
Review of Hotel Leopardi

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Leopardi
Ranked #535 of 630 Hotels in Rimini
Reviewed 29 June 2013

This family run hotel shows you the real italian character. Though the hotel is small but cosy, very clean and extremely well situated, nothing to say about the rates. We've been there for a week and enjoyed our stay. We highly recommend you to try lunch and dinner in the hotel, Domenico (the chef) will serve you with super delicious home made dishes so you can try REAL italian cuisine. Do not forget the wine! Taste it! Marilena (the hostess) will make your lunch or dinner smooth and enjoyable. She will explain what the dish is consist of so you can choose to your liking. Her help is rather useful because the menu offers 2 first courses and 2 main courses so you choose one of each. The hotel is not for those who is looking for 'grand style'. Here you find good service for money you've paid. We would recommend the hotel for budget travellers, families, couples.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Vladimir V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marilena Partip... D, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Leopardi, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2014
Google Translation

уважаемый Владимир мы помним ее и ее доброту всегда, спасибо за этот обзор, мы надеемся увидеть ее снова, потому что она просто с хорошим человеком;-). Благодаря Marilena и Доминик

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (64)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 64 reviews

Reviewed 4 June 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Мамзель С
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Ble S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Оксана Г
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Елена Т
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
Thank Alessandro Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Toadette90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rimini hotels
1.0 mi away
Sunflower City Backpacker Hostel & Bar
4.2 mi away
Residence Cima
Residence Cima
#4 of 5 in Viserbella
68 reviews
4.6 mi away
Hotel Milanese
Hotel Milanese
#34 of 44 in Torre Pedrera
151 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Hotel Plaza
Hotel Plaza
#4 of 66 in Rivazzurra
663 reviews
3.2 mi away
Riviera Mare Beach Life
Riviera Mare Beach Life
#24 of 34 in Viserba
203 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hotel Gobbi
Hotel Gobbi
#250 of 360 in Rimini
90 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Leopardi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Leopardi

Address: Viale Giacomo Leopardi 4, 47921, Rimini, Italy
Region: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Rimini > Rimini
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #535 of 630 Hotels in Rimini
Price Range: £48 - £85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Leopardi 3*
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hotel Leopardi CHANGE MANAGEMENT and you will , this year , with the acceptance of family Nini , the owner , in a comfortable place in Marina Centro, 50 m . promenade. In an intimate and friendly , will cheer your stay classic dishes of local cuisine and the proverbial luminosity that has always characterized the people of Romagna . See you there! ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing