We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“perfect stay with kids”
Review of Hotel Marylise

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Marylise
Ranked #558 of 627 Hotels in Rimini
Oosterzele
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“perfect stay with kids”
Reviewed 8 August 2013

We liked our stay very much at this hotel. Our kids loved it there.The hotel is not far away from the beach. Nice people in the hotel and good weather, make this for us perfect. I hope we can return next year.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AnnickOosterzele
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

108 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    24
    30
    22
    13
    19
See reviews for
34
29
3
11
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Rimini, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 July 2012

We went there with a schoolclass and it was such a nice place to stay at. Very friendly and helpful staff. Very close to the beach. Good breakfast and supper.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank carin b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fuerth, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 12 September 2011

In my holiday I would to go to Rimini to Hotel Marylise but I had to work. The Personal is very friendly and they answerd mails very fast and answer all the questions friendly. The cancel of my accommodation was no problem and they transfered the money direktly back.
I hope that i will be the guest of this nice hotel with the friendly poeoble soon. :)

Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Heidrun K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMarylise, Direttore at Hotel Marylise, responded to this review, 19 October 2011
Thank you for your review and we hope to see you next year. Best regards, Anna
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oosterzele
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 August 2011

in 1982 I was here as a child. Now I come with my own children.

Lovely hotel, good food, friendly people, rooms with great views,....

In two words : perfect holiday!!!

Room Tip: great view
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank AnnickOosterzele
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMarylise, Direttore at Hotel Marylise, responded to this review, 19 October 2011
We are preparing the big party for the 30rd Anniversary! Every year it's a pleasure have you and your big family as our guest. Thank you for your review and say hi to your husband, mom, children, dogs and cats. Anna and Antonio
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rimini hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Anversa
Hotel Anversa
#5 of 14 in Rivabella
142 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Maria Serena
Hotel Maria Serena
#4 of 13 in San Giuliano a Mare
110 reviews
0.4 mi away
Apis Hotel
Apis Hotel
#292 of 627 in Rimini
152 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Hotel Villa Elia
Hotel Villa Elia
#32 of 65 in Rivazzurra
157 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel Villa Caterina
Hotel Villa Caterina
#179 of 627 in Rimini
130 reviews
3.6 mi away
Hotel Merkury
Hotel Merkury
#41 of 42 in Torre Pedrera
141 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Marylise? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Marylise

Property: Hotel Marylise
Address: Via Toscanelli, 2 | Rivabella, 47900, Rimini, Italy
Region: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Rimini > Rimini
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #558 of 627 Hotels in Rimini
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Marylise 3*
Number of rooms: 27
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Marylise reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing