We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fabulous hotel, in a very attractive area of Rimini. Great holiday experience.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ambienthotels Villa Adriatica
Ranked #66 of 625 Hotels in Rimini
Certificate of Excellence
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fabulous hotel, in a very attractive area of Rimini. Great holiday experience.”
Reviewed 17 July 2014

We have visited Rimini many times and we absolutely love this hotel. It has everything you could want for a great, entertaining summer break. We have stayed here many times in the last 10 years and we keep returning as we can't find anything even close in the area.
Everyone at the hotel can't do enough for you, the service is excellent and they really make you feel very welcome year after year. Great family run hotel with a very personal touch.
We wouldn't stay anywhere else !
Lovely good sized swimming pool, with plenty sun loungers around the sundeck for everyone. Very close to beach which is bonus so if you want a day at the beach you've not got far to go.
Every year we return we can see some improvements and re-decoration in both the public areas and the bedrooms, so they continually trying to maintain the high standards we have come to love about this hotel.
Good bar area and restaurant, and you can even have your breakfast served outside over the summer months which makes it just that little extra special. Free Wi-Fi throughout, free beach towels, evening entertainment a couple of nights a week and a superb location with lots of lovely bars and restaurants close by.
I would definitely recommend this hotel for a great holiday, we'll be returning again next year.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank WendyR_Scotland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

423 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    190
    168
    43
    18
    4
See reviews for
122
113
27
100
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bangor, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
24 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 January 2014

Rimini is unfortunately a pretty tired and tatty resort nowadays. This hotel is no different. It claims four star, but the facilities do not warrant it. HOWEVER the service is absolutely top notch. I'd say 5* service, 3* facilities. We were visiting for a trade exhibition that was on in Rimini, so the hotel were great in organising a shuttle bus for guests, a free (plentiful, varied, good quality) breakfast, and also a win and buffet reception when we returned from a long day of work at the exhibition. The quality of the food on the whole was excellent. The wifi was also as good as can be expected. All in all, I can't fault the service and the staff, but if you're expecting modern fittings and furnishings or a swish resort, then don't!

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank rhivolution
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Italy
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 January 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel over New Year. The food was good and plentiful. The dining room staff in particular was very efficient, hard working and fully available to meet client requests. They also managed to stay cheerful notwithstanding the demands of so many guests. We chose the Novecento room which was compact but modern and had everything we needed, including a nice terrace overlooking the Christmassy lights over the hotel front.

We would definitely consider returning.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jfio6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nizhny Novgorod, Russia
Level Contributor
31 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 September 2011

We stayed here during a week. Nothing bad with the hotel, probably they need some renovations. Our tvset was out of order. I told about it for the receptionist every day but nothing was repared. WIFI does not work in the room.
Great breakfast. Good dinner for 21 evro.
The bus stop is a few steps from the hotel.
The beach is 100m from the hotel.
Good hotel but a bit overpriced.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Victor_1961_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bozeman, Montana
Level Contributor
63 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 July 2011

Enroute from Rome to Venice we booked this hotel in Rimini at the spur of the moment..literally on our way to Termini. We arrived in the evening and were a bit disappointed in the rather plain lobby and room. However, in the morning when we met the staff and had the inclusive breakfast on the patio we were smitten. We met marvelous families who were staying there; were delighted with the helpful staff and enjoyed the bicycles and proximity to running on the promenade. Great restaurants nearby. By the way; Rimini has a reputation as a young party town..it is mostly families at the end of June with terrific weather.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MACOLEMAN0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rimini hotels
0.1 mi away
Mercure Rimini Lungomare
Mercure Rimini Lungomare
#61 of 625 in Rimini
4.5 of 5 bubbles 298 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Rimini Imperiale
0.3 mi away
Hotel Villa Rosa Riviera
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Mercure Rimini Artis
Mercure Rimini Artis
#23 of 625 in Rimini
4.5 of 5 bubbles 476 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Milton Rimini, BW Premier Collection
0.1 mi away
Aqua Hotel
Aqua Hotel
#21 of 625 in Rimini
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,149 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ambienthotels Villa Adriatica? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ambienthotels Villa Adriatica

Property: Ambienthotels Villa Adriatica
Address: Viale Amerigo Vespucci 3, 47921, Rimini, Italy
Region: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Rimini > Rimini
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #66 of 625 Hotels in Rimini
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Ambienthotels Villa Adriatica 4*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, ACCOR, Ebookers, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd and Hotel.de so you can book your Ambienthotels Villa Adriatica reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing