We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cold outside but warm inside”
Review of Tritone

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Tritone
Ranked #36 of 50 Hotels in Trieste
Reviewed 28 January 2006

Very friendly small hotel Clean, well-run, nice bar & lounge area, rooms & terrace over-looking the sea

Stayed: January 2006
6  Thank KenHerefordUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (64)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 19 of 64 reviews

Reviewed 4 June 2005

a wonderfully warm welcome, a hotel which is clean, well run and full of consideration for its guests. we recommend it to all our friends and they have had good times there too

  • Stayed: September 2004
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank vandasin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Koke-Oria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Greta M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank zebaio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Roberto T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: nach hinten raus ist es etwas ruhiger
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Hans S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Trieste hotels
1.7 mi away
Hotel Miramare
Hotel Miramare
#6 of 50 in Trieste
436 reviews
2.3 mi away
Nuovo Albergo Centro
Nuovo Albergo Centro
#11 of 50 in Trieste
440 reviews
2.6 mi away
Hotel Capitelli
Hotel Capitelli
#44 of 50 in Trieste
86 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Best Western Hotel San Giusto
8.6 mi away
Locanda Gaudemus Trieste
Locanda Gaudemus Trieste
#23 of 50 in Trieste
67 reviews
0.2 mi away
Greif Maria Theresia
Greif Maria Theresia
#35 of 50 in Trieste
137 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tritone? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tritone

Address: Viale Miramare 133, 34136, Trieste, Italy
Region: Italy > Friuli Venezia Giulia > Province of Trieste > Trieste
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #36 of 50 Hotels in Trieste
Price Range: £69 - £92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Tritone 2*
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA and HotelsClick so you can book your Tritone reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing