We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Affittacamere Arbasia De Ma
Nearby Hotels
US$246
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
La Torre(Corniglia)(Great Value!)
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
US$64
Hostelworld.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Corte del Gallo(Corniglia)
US$193
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
3 Passi Dal Mare(Corniglia)
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
US$378
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
B&B da Beppe(Corniglia)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Daa Maduneta(Corniglia)
Booking.com
View Deal
Tra Cielo E Mare(Corniglia)
Agoda.com
View Deal
Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveller rating
37
9
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
37
9
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 46 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2012

I was looking for quite and clean accomodations. Agnes and her family went beyond the call of duty in accomodating us. I did not expect maid service daily and breakfast was delicious and ample and very satisfying. (Alos best cup of Cafe Americano I had outside of Rome.) Agnes also made sure our kitchenette was stocked with fresh fruit and drinks. The town is beautiful and the locals are friendly. Don't let the steps from the train station to town scare you. It is totally worth the walk if you value a quiet, peacful stay. We plan to return and spend a little more time visiting Vernazza but we will sleep at Arbasia de Ma.

Room Tip: Air conditioning was nice in July but not critical.
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MFinLV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2012

We arrived in Corniglia around 10am and immediately upon entering this place, we were blown away by how beautiful it all was. They were so kind when we arrived and let us check into our room right away. The room was so cute with a window with an AMAZING view. We had a mural painted on the wall that represented Corniglia and it was really accurate and well done! After five minutes, we decided that we wanted to stay another night and they said we could. There was a nice kitchen outside our room where they said we could have coffee or tea anytime. Breakfast, which was included, was located a few blocks away at La Posada (which they also own) and it was amazing!! We had delicious cappuccino, bread, pastries, jam, fruit, cheese, OJ and really wonderful service. The whole family was really kind and made our stay very memorable. There was also a great terrace just steps from our room where we could watch the sunset, which was unbelievable. I would HIGHLY recommend this place!!!

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ignacio P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2012

The view from the balcony was breathtaking, we had a commanding view of the hillside grape plantation, the ocean and the sunset. We could also see Vernazza, the neighboring village of Cinque Terre. When we visited, it was around 7-10 degrees Celsius at night and the host has been very thoughtful to put a portable electric heater in our room. We will definitely go back if we travel to Corniglia again.

Room Tip: Corniglia is a very small town and the entrance of Affittacamere Arbasia De Ma is located on the main road, about 3 minutes walk from the bus drop off (or entrance of the village). There are 2 rooms with a South West facing balcony -- perfect place to bask in the sunset.
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vching
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2012

We booked this on booking.com. It was easy. The hosts were amazing, very kind, and made everything very easy. They provided a simple but good breakfast that was taken at our leisure. The rooms were clean and well taken care of. The views were amazing. This gets my highest recommendation.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gicko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews