We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Simply beautiful and quiet!”
other travellers have booked this property
balcony with a beautiful sea view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
balcony with a beautiful sea view
living room whit sofa bed and a big table kitchenette with stove, oven, refrigerator, lemon squeezer, moka and all the kitchen utensils
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
balcony with a beautiful sea view
living room whit sofa bed and a big table
kitchenette with stove, oven, refrigerator, lemon squeezer, moka and all the kitchen utensils
bedroom: double bed queen size, tv
bedroom
queen size bed
living room with kitchenette
little table, and the old stone's wall
kitchenette
a beautiful sunset from the apartment during the winter. This wonderful view will rapt you
The view from the apartment
In the bathroom there is a shower, a washing machine, hair dryer and towels.
the living room is perfect to relax, enjoyed the view, read and use the wifi connection.
Corniglia's train station, beside the sea
This is a detail: the stone's wall.
a beautiful sunset in January
On winter time the sunset is wonderful: every sunny day is different, every day is magic
our garden
the garden where is possible to relax
the garden is next to the apartment. The garden is share with other guests
our  guests have access to our little garden.
The garden is shared with other guests from other roo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Corniglia, Cinque Terre, Italian Riviera, Liguria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
323josee
Quebec, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Simply beautiful and quiet!”
Reviewed 30 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

This apartment is very nice, the view is stunning. Christianan, the owner is so helpfull for everything and it's fun to see her at the bar where she is working not far from the apartment.
It was the best place of our trip in Italy and Corneglia is a beautiful little village!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2016
Josee and her sister have been very friendly, kind and respectful guests.
It has been really a pleasure to meet such wonderful people. I feel immedialtely good with them.
They also visit me many time at my little cafè "pan e vin", and it was very nice to speak with them about their journey.
I really hope Josee can visit me again soon!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stacey M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing view....Great apartment”
Reviewed 29 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We spent 3 nights at this wonderful apartment but wish we could have stayed longer. It is well equipped and comfortable, although most of our time there was spent sitting on the balcony, enjoying the view. Cristiana was an excellent host, providing good communication and recommendations.

Corniglia is our favorite of the five towns. It's a little quieter and less crowded than the others.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2016
Stacey and her husband have been very nice, friendly and respectful!
It has been really a pleasure to meet such nice people.
I high recommend Satecey and her husband and I hope they can visit me again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ron P
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Excellent apartment, incredible views”
Reviewed 20 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

The apartment is just as pictured . Beautiful apartment and very well equipped. The views from the balcony are incredible ! The owner answered all of our very many emails quickly. One of the nicest properties we have stayed in over the last ten years of travels to Europe. Corniglia is small, quiet and a lovely village . We visited all 5 of the town's and much prefer Corniglia to the others.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Views from balcony
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 May 2016
Ron and his wife have been very kind, friendly and respectful guests.
It has been a pleasure to meet such nice people.
I high recommend them and I really hope to meet them again soon.
Cristiana Ricci
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aileen J
switzerland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“beautiful apartment”
Reviewed 10 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great stay! thanks to the host. It was not easy to get from the train station to the centre of Corgnilia due to the changes in the bus schedule over Christmas, but we were offered a free ride by the host's friend.

The apartment looks exactly like the photos. Would stay here again if we come again to Corgnilia.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jim P
2 reviews
“Wonderful apartment in a great location with fabulous views.”
Reviewed 4 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Apartment was everything promised plus more. Very clean with a lovely balcony and great view of Corniglia and the sea! We would stay here again and recommend it to others.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
don_and_j...
Tucson, Arizona
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Delightful people, accommodations, food, views, hiking - it was just a great experience!”
Reviewed 8 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Cristiana is the best, attentive to our needs, anticipating requests, and managing things that matter to a tee. We will be back and share her name with friends.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rohu49
Carinthia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Wonderful Apartment in Corniglia”
Reviewed 5 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
5
people found this review helpful

We had a week-long stay in corniglia just before easter. Corniglia is probably the quietest of the Cinque Terre places which makes of its special charme. Christianas appartement is very nice. The best view across Corniglia, all features you would expect, walking distance to all bars, restaurants and the crocery store. The owners are very friendly and very helpful.
Highly recommended, look no further when you plan a stay in Corniglia.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The seaview across corniglia
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing