We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good gelato and food”
Review of Gelateria Enrica

Gelateria Enrica
Ranked #2 of 2 Dessert in Manarola
Restaurant details
heidelberg
2 reviews
“Good gelato and food”
Reviewed 22 April 2014 via mobile

Many types of Bruschette, sandwiches and pasta. The food was very good! The gelato was great! 20 min wifi at a time was ok.

Helpful?
Thank boonkian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

139 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    50
    51
    22
    10
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level 6 Contributor
403 reviews
232 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 188 helpful votes
“Very good place for lunch”
Reviewed 20 April 2014

We had bruschetta and a pizza for lunch--it was very good for a casual dining place. It's easy to get friendly and chat with your neighbors in this bench-seating area. We didn't have the gelato although there was a constant in/out of traffic as people went by with their cones and cups.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MurryG08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FORT ST JOHN
Level 5 Contributor
28 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Excellent place to eat!”
Reviewed 13 January 2014

We ate here several times while in Manarola. We first stopped for a gelato and coffee - which was so good that we came again for lunch. They have a good selection of basic food and the service was excellent, especially considering how busy it was.

Our last night here we went wandering for a place for supper and decided to go back - we were not disappointed! The four of us tried a variety of different choices and all were excellent - try the crepes!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank northerngirl7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Best Gelateria!”
Reviewed 16 October 2013

We had a great experience! This place was amazing and the locals were just fabulous! So delicious you much try it if you are in Manarola!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank HollyMaeHiggins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fairfield
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Best Breakfast in Manarola”
Reviewed 1 October 2013

They have a creme filled pastry shaped like a triangle that is amazing. Lorraine, an expat from Brooklyn, is a delight and was really helpful explainging all kinds of things Italian. We had breakfast everyday we were in Manarola just for the breakfast. Bacon and eggs were good too but the pastry... heaven. Great view too of the bay.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank AngelaFairfield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Gelateria Enrica also viewed

 
Manarola, Cinque Terre
Manarola, Cinque Terre
 

Been to Gelateria Enrica? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing