We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Views, Great Location!”
Building of Atlantis Apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Building of Atlantis Apartment
Restaurants and wine bar at ground floor Terrace with sea view, small table
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
42 reviews
Building of Atlantis Apartment
Restaurants and wine bar at ground floor
Terrace with sea view, small table
Terrace with sea view, the View
Living room
Sea view bed room
Sea view
Kitchen
Small Bath, Bath 1 with shower
Bigger Bath, Bath 2 with shower at first floor of the same private apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Riomaggiore, Cinque Terre, Italian Riviera, Liguria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
GwynnM050...
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing Views, Great Location!”
Reviewed 26 June 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Sandro graciously met us at the train station and helped carry our bags to the apartment, which was a short walk away. There is a steep set of stairs up to the apartment, which is to be expected in a hill town and it was worth the phenomenal views! There was a crib for our baby, and it was a great place for her since there was a very secure gate blocking the steep stairs. The A/C was much appreciated on the hot days. The Wi-Fi worked well in the apartment and on the terrace. The apartment had two very nice bathrooms and bedrooms, and the kitchen had the things we needed. The selling point of this place was the terrace overlooking the harbor and town. We really enjoyed sipping wine and watching the Riomaggiore.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Terrace with the view
Liked least: no microwave
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philadelphia
Reviewed 25 May 2012 for a stay in May 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Deloraine Australia
Reviewed 24 May 2012 for a stay in May 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jongebloe...
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: locatie, zwemmen in zee, wandeltochten, behulpzame verhuurder
Liked least: op het dakterras was weinig meubilair (bijv. tafel om buiten te eten met 4p)
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NJ
Reviewed 15 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Canada
Reviewed 7 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Verona
Reviewed 29 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing