We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good last minute option”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Riomaggiore Appartamenti
Reviewed 15 October 2013

We booked this on the train coming into the Cinque Terre so it was a bit of a punt, but not a bad find. A bit of a hike up the hill to the apartment, and we had to wait for some time in the sun for the manager to finish talking to other customers. However, our rooms were first floor, bright , complete with balcony and a kitchenette, and very clean and spacious. The back rooms don't have windows but that didn't really matter. For a base, in a town where you're out & about a lot, this did the trick nicely.

Room Tip: ask for the balcony room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jemxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (14)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 14 reviews

Reviewed 27 March 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
Thank brucomelina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Val0303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Thank tina t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Svårt att ge då den italienska standarden är i regel sämre än den Svenska och man får sänka sina kra...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CNB1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
Thank EsaLee' L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: no puedo decir nada puesto que a cada uno se le asigna una distinta ,la mia fue buena
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AMPARO Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Riomaggiore hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Villa Argentina
Hotel Villa Argentina
#8 of 11 in Riomaggiore
363 reviews
0.1 mi away
Locanda del Sole
Locanda del Sole
#2 of 11 in Riomaggiore
308 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel La Zorza
Hotel La Zorza
#27 of 32 in Riomaggiore
214 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Sol Levante
Sol Levante
#6 of 11 in Riomaggiore
65 reviews
1.6 mi away
Due Gemelli
Due Gemelli
#9 of 11 in Riomaggiore
247 reviews
0 mi away
Locanda dalla Compagnia
Locanda dalla Compagnia
#11 of 11 in Riomaggiore
140 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Riomaggiore Appartamenti? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Riomaggiore Appartamenti

Address: Via Cristoforo Colombo 36, 19017 Riomaggiore, Italy
Region: Italy > Liguria > Italian Riviera > Cinque Terre > Riomaggiore
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 24 Speciality Lodging in Riomaggiore
Price Range: £87 - £141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 8
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Riomaggiore Appartamenti reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Riomaggiore Appartamenti Cinque Terre, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing