We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful number in a beautiful place!”
Review of Rina Rooms

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Rina Rooms
Ranked #24 of 39 Vernazza B&B and Inns
Reviewed 19 August 2013

Had a rest in August, 2013. Very convenient located between the station and a beach. really clean number and bathroom. We were lucky that to us got also a drawing room with a teapot, a coffee-machine, the refrigerator and flakes. The free breakfast is modest, but very opportunely. Our number on photos I didn't find, an exit to a roof too didn't see.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mikhail A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (38)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

22 - 28 of 38 reviews

Reviewed 9 May 2013

The rooms are located by the main street in Vernazza, half way between the beach and the train station. The location could not be better. It is so close to everything in the village.
The room and the bathroom were really clean and they made our beds every day. We were fortunate to get a room with a small living room and more importantly really nice roof terrace where we spent most of our time.
Basic breakfast - crossaints, jam and butter, yogurt, coffe and tea.

The staff was really nice and helpfull.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank The E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Iva85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank r0m123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Julien P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rafaela A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank feza76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Vernazza
3.7 mi away
Affittacamere Edi
Affittacamere Edi
#10 of 11 in Riomaggiore
138 reviews
2.6 mi away
Hotel Monterosso Alto
Hotel Monterosso Alto
#18 of 20 in Monterosso al Mare
178 reviews
0.2 mi away
Affittacamere Tonino Basso
Affittacamere Tonino Basso
#27 of 39 in Vernazza
103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Lisetta Rooms
Lisetta Rooms
#12 of 20 in Vernazza
13 reviews
0 mi away
Franca Maria Rooms
Franca Maria Rooms
#14 of 39 in Vernazza
195 reviews
0.1 mi away
Elisabetta Carro
Elisabetta Carro
#9 of 39 in Vernazza
209 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rina Rooms? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rina Rooms

Address: Via Ettore Vernazza 9, 19018 Vernazza, Italy
Region: Italy > Liguria > Italian Riviera > Cinque Terre > Vernazza
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 39 B&Bs / Inns in Vernazza
Price Range: £56 - £157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 2
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, HostelWorld, Ebookers and Cancelon so you can book your Rina Rooms reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing